We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“quite nice!”
Review of Solaris B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Solaris B&B
Ranked #2 of 47 Milazzo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Baldivis, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“quite nice!”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Our reception into the hotel was very friendly. Rooms was a tad small but still very nice. Very close to the port which was excellent, also had free parking for our car. Would have love to eat breakfast but we left at 7am for Stromboli island. Would recommend to others! :)

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elanie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    42
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
19
58
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

the location is good very close to the port
there is a privet parkink free of charge.rooms are ok to spend the night.our room was close to the lobi and we had to know aboutbeveryone coming to there rooms.staf are doing everything to not geting creditcart....not nice way.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank galinzvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ISRAEL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 16, 2012

The host is very nice, fun to talk to. And is always willing to help and give good advice.
Rooms are beautiful and clean.
There is parking for cars, no extra charge.
The hotel is right in the center of affairs of the city, convenient to carry around on foot and reach the hotel within minutes.
Really recommended

Elad.

Room Tip: every room is in different color, with a different style. all the rooms are amazing !
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eladfaran e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turin, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2012

I discovered by chance a surprisingly beautiful B&B. It is exactly as it is shown on the pictures of their website: with great artistic taste. I do not have any pictures of the B&B but, please, refer to the pictures of the web site.
We found it clean as everyone wants to find when travelling.
What made the B&B really special were the owners who run the B&B is a very easy and kind way but without violating guest's privacy.
We were travelling with 2 infants and we got the room in front of the breakfast area. For this reason, even it there isn’t any children activity, the B&B was providing some more space for the kids.
The only negative remark I can think of this B&B is that they didn’t have any cradle (bed for really small infants) or small bad for kids (with protection wall). We carried with us our Camping small bad.

Room Tip: All rooms are perfectly appointed with a colour &naturalistic theme. If you travel with kids, y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rocco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milazzo hotels
1.1 mi away
Eolian Milazzo Hotel
Eolian Milazzo Hotel
#1 of 17 in Milazzo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 361 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel il Principe
Hotel il Principe
#8 of 17 in Milazzo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel La Bussola
Hotel La Bussola
#12 of 17 in Milazzo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Petit Hotel
Petit Hotel
#4 of 17 in Milazzo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 157 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Chicca Palace Hotel
La Chicca Palace Hotel
#2 of 17 in Milazzo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Milazzo
Hotel Milazzo
#7 of 17 in Milazzo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Solaris B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Solaris B&B

Property: Solaris B&B
Address: Via Colonnello Francesco Berte 90, 98057 Milazzo, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Messina > Milazzo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Milazzo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Solaris B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Solaris B&B Milazzo, Sicily, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing