We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch on the beach”

Bagno Pino Beach 285
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Pizza, Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 4, 2019

I am italian and I have been here with my italian friends, I very keen on good kitchens and I followed the reviews on tripadvisor.
This place is a good catch and I suggest to those people who are relaxing in the beach and do not want go super far during the warm summer.
Service is fast and waiters are very kind and available.
The offer several dishes from the menu and also suggestions of the week, you cannot miss the pulp salad with dried tomatoes, very big, fresh and with good taste.
We took several dishes, starters to share, pasta allo scoglio with fishes and fried fish to conclude. I only do not suggest the Japanese dish (Taki Tika or something like this) and from the starters I do not suggest the small octopus as they were no tasty at all.
Even the dessert we tried (lemon sorbetto with mint) was very well done.
I can suggest this place, the owner Pino is a very nice if you wish to exchange few words at the end of your lunch at the bar area.
Our bill in the end was around 40 EUR each, in the average for the area.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrHyde2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraG9225, Direttore generale at Bagno Pino Beach 285, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2019

Dear MrHide2010
We are Sorry that tataki and the small octopus have not been tasty.
We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 232 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2017

This was our favorite spot on the beach. Great food, great choice and fair prices. Service is very friendly. In august please make reservation.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank versteje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura G, Proprietario at Bagno Pino Beach 285, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Dear Versteje
Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Pino beach was the highlight of our weekend in Milano Marittima!
Available sun beds right next to the water, awesome Spanish Sangria!!, really nice food (fresh pasta was outstanding! and piadinas are a MUST) and the best was the staff!!

Everyone there treated us like family and spoilt us to the next level! Kudos to Simone and Edu for being the best waiters/friends!!

Can't wait to be back!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura G, Proprietario at Bagno Pino Beach 285, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

Dear Ana
Thank you so much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015

It has a bar, volleyball, playground for small children, table tennis, “bacha/petank” ground, animation for younger children etc

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Sergey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura G, Proprietario at Bagno Pino Beach 285, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2015

Dear Sergey L.,

Thank you for your kindness. We hope see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraG9225, Direttore generale at Bagno Pino Beach 285, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagno Pino Beach 285 also viewed

Milano Marittima, Cervia
Milano Marittima, Cervia
 
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
 
Milano Marittima, Cervia
 

Been to Bagno Pino Beach 285? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing