We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dinner at La Baya”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of La Baya

La Baya
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Klin, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dinner at La Baya”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

Food was very tasty, complements from the restorant (soap, Limonchella) were very pleasant. Visited this restaurant several times

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Natalia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,443 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    643
    528
    162
    69
    41
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So good we went back twice! Delicious authentic Italian food, very friendly staff and good value for money.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013 via mobile

I visited this restaurant on Saturday 25 May 2013 for the first time and was not disappointed. The waiter welcomed us and spoke fluent English was a bonus. I ordered a pizza with large prawns, rocket and cherry tomatoes on and my friend some pasta. Both dishes were huge and the pizza had lot's of topping on it. Very good value and extremely tasty. I have been to lot's of restaurants in this area including the overpriced "Al Caminetto" and this is by far the best one. The staff are all really friendly and the food arrived quickly. I was so impressed I returned the following Monday and the waiters remembered us and gave us a warm welcome. We were greeted with a complimentary glass of Prosecco and some tasty pizza bread with rosemary. Again the food and service was equally if not even
better than the first time. I was due to leave that Thursday so decided to eat there again one last time. Again they remembered us and gave us more Prosecco on arrival and biscuits and Lemoncello before we finished our meal. They really went out of their way to make our meal enjoyable so the next time I visit Italy I will only eat here.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 09Jessica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“You must try this restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

The food - fantastic, excellent, incredibly good. What else can I say! The service in this restaurant is the best I have experienced anywhere in the world - and I've eaten at a few restaurants - many costing much much more than this one.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelbug18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaconsfield
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place,lovely Italian atmosphere and huge portions of delicious food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Service was excellent,food delicious,portions huge we hade left overs as take away and made next day lunch:) and prices are very reasonable. We absolutely enjoyed overall experience and will come back!We are staying in Milano Marittima for 2 months holiday and eat out every night and this is one of our most favourite places!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Petty16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

Excellent food, good service,great location within walking distance of all the hotels in the area. Pizzas were delicious and generally great food. Outdoor and indoor seating. Prices hugely vary by what courses you choose but overall well worth a visit

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Catriona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Baya also viewed

Milano Marittima, Cervia
Milano Marittima, Cervia
 
Cervia, Province of Ravenna
 

Been to La Baya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing