We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“week end a Milano Marittima”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Al Cacciatore di Sogni
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristiana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (188)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

126 - 132 of 188 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel-Al-Cacciatore, Proprietario at Hotel Al Cacciatore di Sogni, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minapat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sivivi81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Letipollon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michele F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Chiara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milano Marittima
0.1 mi away
Color San Marco Yacht Hotel Mi.Ma
Color San Marco Yacht Hotel Mi.M...
#31 of 134 in Milano Marittima
306 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Majestic
Hotel Majestic
#4 of 134 in Milano Marittima
815 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Solemare
Hotel Solemare
#7 of 134 in Milano Marittima
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Franca
Hotel Franca
#1 of 28 in Milano Marittima
129 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Garni Isabella
Hotel Garni Isabella
#2 of 28 in Milano Marittima
187 reviews
4.7 mi away
B&B Casa la Camillona
B&B Casa la Camillona
#2 of 99 in Cervia
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Al Cacciatore di Sogni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Al Cacciatore di Sogni

Address: Viale Matteotti, 165, 48015 Milano Marittima, Cervia, Italy (Formerly Pensione Al Cacciatore)
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Cervia > Milano Marittima
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Milano Marittima
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Al Cacciatore di Sogni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing