We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Plaza(Mestre)
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$193
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$145
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Antony Hotel(Mestre)
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Elite Hotel(Mestre)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,504)
Filter reviews
2,504 results
Traveler rating
1,247
1,022
176
36
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,247
1,022
176
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streettrain stationvisiting veniceconvenient locationjunior suitemarco polo airporttrains runminute ridespacious roommodern hotelsanta luciaexcellent hotelatvo busyour luggagebreakfast was includedeasy access to venicereception staff
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 2,504 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

Hotel located directly across the street from the train station. Excellent location to go to Florence, Pisa, and of course, downtown Venice.
I cannot say enough about this hotel! Staff? The best I have ever encountered! Breakfast? Unbelievably cheap at 5 euro's and quite extensive. Restaurant? Completely reasonable and food was delicious! Every person had a smile, helped when asked, offered suggestions..they were outstanding.
Hotel room was very large, roomy and quite nice.
I would highly recommend this place for your time in Venice.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Donna I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

An ideal hotel located closer to transport links and business centres. Clean and comfortable room with good ambience. Very friendly and professional staff. Would love to go back perhaps during slightly cooler months.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank damodarandk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in July. It was across the street from the train station. The lobby was beautiful. It had a lot of lounge areas for guests to sit and relax. The bar area was a great spot too. We had some drinks and they gave us some snacks while we were sitting there. Our room was HUGE. It had a king sized bed and a sitting area. You could close off the area of the bedroom with sliding doors. The bathroom was also big and had a separate shower and a good sized tub. The breakfast had a lot of items to choose from and was very good. There are a lot of restaurants and stores right around the hotel. It took less than 5 minutes to get to the main areas of Venice by train. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Venice area and looking for a reasonably priced hotel. Mestre was a really nice place to stay if you don't want the crowds of Venice.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Joyful319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Stayed two nights in this hotel in July and really enjoyed my stay there. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel is just opposite the Venezia mestre train station hence exploring Venice is convenient and easy. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast were the same for the two mornings but for Euro 5 per person you can't really complaint.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Flsling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

we booked the hotel for 3 nights . we specified we needed a bath tub . on arrival we were told all the rooms with a tub were taken . no one felt sorry Besides we could not sleep . the walls and the ceiling are very thin and we could hear the steps as well as the voices . a sad experience

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank alcrecy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews