We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great home cooked local food and so cheap”
Review of Grigoris

Grigoris
Ranked #20 of 407 Restaurants in Mestre
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed September 11, 2018

Owner is very friendly, food is beauttiful and home cooke. First called in for coffee and book a time for eating the next night. So pleased he did not charge us for the coffee. for dinner we had a lovely home cooked Gnoche

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frank L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,544)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,544 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I spent 17 days touring Italy and our last night we chose Grigoris! What a great choice. The place was buzzing with people and friendly staff. We had two Greek salads, two amazing pizzas and very tasty deserts with a great Montepulciano wine.
A great way to end a 17 day italy tour. Well done Grigoris!!!! Thanks

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

Excellent Pizza, delivered to our table at the blink of an eye (not literary but damn that was fast :) ). All in all excellent pizza, excellent service and pleasant stay...WOULD GO THERE AGAIN!!!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dku1_467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Choose this restaurant if you want to try a really tasty pizza, made with the best ingredients and highly digestible. Here you can find refined and unusual kinds of pizzas and you can experience something unique about the Italian taste. 100% recommended.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2017 via mobile

Just fantastic. the pizza is very very good. We also had a tiramisu which was divine. also very bice staff and ambience

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank LindseyZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grigoris also viewed

 
Mestre, City of Venice
Mestre, City of Venice
 

Been to Grigoris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing