We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza i have ever had..”

Pizzeria Chicchirichi
Ranked #51 of 351 Restaurants in Mestre
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Singapore River, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best pizza i have ever had..”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

was there in mestre 3 years ago for the Elite bartendeing course have to say this is the best memory of that part of italy. that is forever burnt into my mind.. i love it..

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank faizalio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    113
    45
    22
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Excellent place! The staff speak very limited English but you can get by....ohh my the food is just wonderful. We were a large group of about 12 very hungry motorbike riders that rolled out of here very happy. The service is fast and staff very attentive. Highly recommend eating here.
Note - They don't open until 7pm

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Quick and friendly pizza restaurant”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Great little find, just don't be fooled by the logo, no chicken on the menu. Varied food and wine menu and good options at reasonable prices, well frequented by locals and regulars so always a good sign.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zcwm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norway
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Veneto”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

After a long and cold day in Venezia, on our way back to Ferrara, we found this gem of a pizzaeria & piccola cuicina in Mestre via Trip Advisor. Thanks so much!

Pizzas were tasteful and generous. Red wine too cold though. But a very friendly staff on a hectic Easter Monday, April 1st.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank happy.walkerNorway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Eccezionale, Sensazionale, Delizioso e di più !”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

4 friends from Bucharest. Here we had the most wonderful/ funny/ delicious/ sweeet moments of all our minivacantion. Sensational pasta & pizza, delicious spritz and deserts, beautiful smiley people. Cook and waiters were very friendly & funny, talked and took pictures with us.

Ciao, amico Pippo, speriamo di vedervi presto! :-)))
Auguro tutto il meglio e buona salute a tutti!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mihaela02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Chicchirichi also viewed

Marghera, City of Venice
Mestre, City of Venice
 
Marghera, City of Venice
Mestre, City of Venice
 

Been to Pizzeria Chicchirichi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing