We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Outlet Sweet Venice
Nearby Hotels
$159
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Antony Hotel(Mestre)
$128
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Plaza(Mestre)
$160
$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$181
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
$69
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$93
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveler rating
447
113
13
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
113
13
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busbed and breakfastcoffee makerlarge supermarketair conditioningaccommodationstopvenicemapeuromin
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 583 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2012

All was as agreed before. Best service from Maurizio, room clean and with fully working aircondition (37 degrees outside, 23 degrees inside :-) )
If we go to Venice again, we will choose this place for sure again.
Thanks Maurizio and his team.
Eliana and Markus

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Markus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

My husband and I are celebrating our 25th this year and we found this place to be clean, spacious,romantic and convenient. Maurizio the hotel manager was intrumental in making our short stay funfilled and organized in such a way to get the most out of what we would want to see in Venice. From the best deal on convenient transportation and a map to get about. We would definitely stay there again. It was affordable and convenient to get into Venice.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Sweet Outlet Venice is a great B&B a little outside Venice. It is very clean and spacious. Maurizio was extremely helpful in navigating the city and was as much travel agent as hotel manager. I felt the value was very reasonable as well. Would do again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This is a gem located at a quiet neighborhood at Mestre, about 15 minutes bus ride from Venice.
Hope (my wife) and I had our reservation cancelled at the very last minute by another hotel in Venice (which we had reserved since June). But our last minute search yielded this excellent find: an apartment, affordable, clean, spacious and run by an adorable couple.
Only down side was the breakfast which was rather unconventional (packed bread with milk, jam etc).
We loved every minute of our stay there and would do it every again and again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adodo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

The apartment was comfortable. There wasn’t any reprimands to service. It was easy to get to Venice's islands by bus. Maurizio kept up friendly relations with every guest and tried to give his help in everything. My wife and I had just two days and one evening for knowing Venice. Maurizio helped us to organize our trip on optimal way. We were happy to stay there.

Room Tip: The room we have got was on the street side. It was noisy a little bit in the mornings
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YurijZh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews