We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
23
4
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
4
3
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2017

arrived in the harbor by boat from capri. met at the dock by person from the restaurant, driven up the hill and entered the restaurant through the wine cellar. had an amuse bouche with glasses of dom rose. and then proceeded to have one of the best meals of our lives. service was perfect. the experience was leisurely and truly grand. as an added tough, when sara mentioned that she loved the burrata, an extra order magically appeared at the end of the meal for us to take home.

if you eat or drink too much, you can sleep in a private room and be brought back to your home/boat in the morning.

did we die and go to heaven. dead? no. heaven? absolutely!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time in Quattro passi!!! The chef share some time with all the tables, making sure everything was ok. The food was amazing! The risotto with lobster and peach was the best!!!! The service was outstanding! We would definitly go back and we will highly recommended it!!! Thanks for the great experience!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank trinijimenezcocina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

A friend was getting married in Positano and holding the reception at Quattro Passi.
We decided we would stay in the accommodation with a few other friends.
We were lucky and had one of the suites, but the rooms were very comfortable, well appointed and had superb beds.
Food, as you might expect, was superb and the restaurant has a view that is simply stunning.
Staff were very helpful throughout despite having limited English (and our Italian is poor, but they tried), and were attentive, but not fussy. You can't have a very private time here.
A car makes travel easier if you don't mind the roads, but it Is only a 10 minute walk down the hill to the beach and regular buses will take you further afield.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank psafloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

We were very privileged to have dinner tonight at Quattro Passi. We try to eat at Michelin starred restaurants every time we are near one and have a lot of experience dining at them. Some are tired and living on their past and some are are on their way up. Quattro Passi is somewhat different...it is already highly rated, but is continuing to reinvent itself and brings out the most amazing creative new dishes. Try the waffle with red mullet and tangerine mousse sauce and you will understand what I am talking about. Simply superb. The tasting menu and wine pairing was fantastic. If you are lucky, you will be served by owner/head chef Antonio Millino and Dario provided the wine service...just outstanding. Thank you Quattro Passi for a terrific evening and Antonio, please come see us in the U.S. (Texas or California).

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Robertshampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We had a super evening, the service was delightful and the owner/head chef was involved throughout taking our order and checking all was ok. The atmosphere was amazing. The food excellent. Try and arrive in time for an aperitif, as the lounge areas are just amazing to soak up the atmosphere. The decor is very unusual but fascinating.
Well worth a visit!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank JMB1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews