We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
14
33
17
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
33
17
10
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 82 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2018

I stayed here for 1 night a couple weeks ago and it really is a basic hotel, everything you need, no fuss. If you can get a room that has an ocean view.

They also have a daily breakfast buffet, this was a overall great stay and very affordable.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IdRatherBEating
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Stayed with my wife, we were in a tour group, staff was attentive and helpful, food was average and the view of the bay was wonderful. Hotel is a bit old and the rooms are fairly basic.The most unpleasant hotel I've stayed in our tour

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sayadu61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017

I stayed for 2 nights as part of a Cosmos Tour. My single room was a generous size with a balcony overlooking the Bay. This was definitely a plus. The bed was the hardest on the tour & I like a firm mattress. There was only 1 pillow & towel with shampoo as the only amenity. The only charging point was in the bathroom which is slightly dangerous. Breakfast was similar to others in Italy with no hot food or toast. This is definitely budget accommodation but better than some others on the tour.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank deedee381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017

Was a nice little hotel. Only stayed here for two nights and was walking distance to the town experience. Spent the day at the pool, no complaints there. Wasn't the most memorable hotel but also not the worst hotel you stay in.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alexa_nicole22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

No complaints. Was a decent little spot. Good view of the lake was a plus. Rooms were a bit small, but I wasn't there to spend time in the rooms. A good sleep and a hot shower was all I was looking for. The beauty is outdoors!

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NeonHighwayBand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews