We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Massa Lubrense
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sorrento Charter & Villas
from $1,177.02
More Info
from $1,063.03
More Info
from $119.78
More Info
from $1,697.63
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
68
2
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
68
2
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews italy vacation roberto rosa coast boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 73 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

I would thoroughly recommend a day out on Roberto'S boat! The day was both fun and relaxing and we got see all the sites from the comfort of a beautiful boat. Roberto was very welcoming and an all round good bloke. 10/10 would recommend.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Jarrod_edward_r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We had a group of eight coming from Hawaii. Coorindation plans with such a big time difference between places went incredible smooth . Roberto is extremely fast to respond (no matter what time). He also gave us tips to where to go and stay. What we really liked was that he took us to places we would never had seen with larger boats. He uses insider knowledge to take us off the beaten path. I’d advise anyone going to the Amalfi coast to book with Roberto. It was the highlight of our Italy trip. Roberto is the best. He is so accommodating , funny and just the most amazing host. . When I went home I recommended Roberto to all my friends. Thanks Roberto for the memories that will last forever .

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Venita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

We booked a day trip on Roberto's boat. Rosa picked us up at our accommodations and delivered us to the marina in Sorrento. When we arrived, Roberto and Osvaldo were waiting for us on their lovely boat and we headed out to Capri.

It was an amazing day! We cruised around the island and went swimming in a beautiful cave. Roberto and Osvaldo are an incredible crew that let us choose the pace, and gave us options to plan our day. We stopped for lunch in Capri and got back on the boat because the water was so amazing that we decided not to sight see on the island.

Honestly, this day exceeded our expectations all around. They treated us like family and we can't wait to go back to Italy and see them. They even assisted us with accommodations in Massa Lubrense.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Elizabeth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

It’s a lifetime experience the boat trip to capri .Roberto was and his team were exellent we saw the best of Capri every detail of the trip was amazing .The yaht is number one .We loved every single moment of it

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank nicolastM7553CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Roberto gave us a terrific, private boat tour of Capri. Beautiful waterfalls tucked away in coves that only a professional Captain knew how to find. He served us delicious, speciality foods with our choice of fine wine and beer. Roberto made our lunch reservations at an amazing waterfront restaurant in Capri. The variety of fresh fish and shellfish was outstanding! He is a fun, highly energetic Captain. Our Capri boat tour was the highlight of our vacation in Positano. We highly recommend this private boat tour with Five Stars.

Thank riverwillowcottage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews