We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
108
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews host luigi explore the amalfi coast comfy bed olive trees spectacular views masa scooter renovation terrace facilities sunset naples villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 108 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Excellent place to stay to see Sorrento and the Amalfi sights.

Very comfortable bed and pillows, extremely clean room with a beautiful and relaxing view from the balcony.

Delicious homemade breakfast including pizza, eggs and Italian baked goods served with the best Italian coffee.

Luigi made us feel right at home. My husband and I stayed there because of the superb comminication right from the start of our booking, including great social media, and their super App that was provided for us to plan our special vacation. We had so much fun from visiting a family owned olive and lemon farm to enjoying specatacular beaches of the Amalfi coast.

We loved it there and will be back!

Room tip: We like the balcony with the view room.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antoinetteh211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019 via mobile

Perfect welcoming.Very thorough cleaning rooms. Breathtaking view of Sorrento’s gulf in an absolute peace amidst ancient olive trees. Finally morning breakfast that puts you at peace with the world.
No doubt... stop to recommend

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank scapolad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

We had a magical time here, everything is super clean, fantastic views although our room didn't have a terrace it was however fresh and 5 star quality. I only wish I stayed longer. The host Luigi makes you feel so welcomed from the moment you step in to Casa Clementina. Breakfast was very good, good selection and catering for all dietary needs is one of the many extra touches that makes this place gleam like a diamond. We drove from Amalfi Coast to stay here and Sorrento is only 20 mins away by car. Luigi's knowledge and insights gave us the best ending to our short stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Captain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Casa Clementina is a beautiful and relaxing home away from home. Luigi makes you feel so welcome and is always available to give a recommendation or help. Breakfast was delicious every morning. I’m missing the fresh Cornetti and lemon cake already. I highly recommend a stay at this villa if you are looking to visit the Amalfi coast but want to be away from the crowds.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019

Casa Clementina was the perfect place to relax and take in spectacular views. The host Luigi is really helpful and friendly. He was more than happy to help with any travel + advice as we did not have our own car to get around.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Rachael-Chloe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews