We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveler rating
65
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfy bed olive trees amalfi coast luigi masa scooter renovation facilities sorrento
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2019

We really enjoy our stay at Casa Clementina. It is not a peak period yet, so it is very cosy and lay back. I would recommend this villa for your trip in Masa Lubrene. Luigi provided us with the great hospitality. Grazie !

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nomad30005468254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Our stay was great, Luigi was incredibly helpful, the place is beautiful, breakfast delicious, and we overall had a great time and would definitely recommend this place to chill after a long vacation in Italy.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fernanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

The room we had was as nice, if not better, than any luxury resort that I've ever been too. It was super clean and everything was brand new. The view of the ocean is breathtaking. Luigi was a wonderful host who made himself available 24/7 and helped me figure out transportation, food, and even some translations. Transportation is very limited in Massa Lubrense. I would suggest getting a ride to the B&B, and then renting a scooter, Luigi will help with everything though.

Room tip: I highly suggest one of the 2 rooms with ocean view decks!
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aaron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Amazing place, nice super clean rooms, great breakfast, spectacular view, really a great place to stay i enjoyed it very much.
Luigi and his family are the best, thanks for everything, i will be back.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Compass499370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful hidden jem. Perfect place to recharge after a week of sightseeing. Beautiful view, clean & modern. Luigi was the heart. His WARMTH made you feel like family. Help with all details including dinner plans.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews