We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful wine bar with a perfect selection of local cuisine”

Natura a tavola - Wine bar
Ranked #14 of 295 Restaurants in Marsala
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Have been here three times. I would come more, but stayed only two nights at Marsala. This is a very good wine bar, they have a wide variety of wine, including large set of local Marsala wine. Besides this is a wine bar, this place also provides a wonderful cuisine, which is as good as in any very good restaraunt. We have tasted homemade lasagnia, different types of bruschetta and octopus salad - everything with an excellent quality and taste. I would like to say that me and my wife are very critical about food. It is really hard to find a good place with great food. But here we were 100% satisfied - everything was great. We are also grateful for such a warm welcome from local staff - we were hearwarming greeted each time and excellent served. Price is very reasonable, quite cheap.
Once again I want to say thanks to the hosts of this place! Ciao!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dmitriy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (654)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 655 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

We visited this restaurant on very hot Friday afternoon. The wine was very tasty and refreshing. The food was amazing and our host (The Captain) was super friendly.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Rien V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Nice terrace right in the center of the old town of Marsala (by the Porta Garibaldi). Grab a glass of wine (or two!) at the wine bar "Sirena Ubrieca" right across the street, then have a plate of Antipasti at Natura a Tavola. Convenient, free parking 100m away from Porta Garibaldi (by the sea)

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dmedvedowsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Quick service very pleasant staff. Good cold plate of mixed food big enough to share , we had a fried stuffed rice ball and salad . All good ,

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016 via mobile

My friend and I were just looking for a quick lunch and we happened upon this treasure. The bresaola with rocket and Parmesan was good but the Bruschetta was amazing. We tried to find the same during our week-long stay but never really did again. Definitely a cut above its neighbors on the same street.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank gogoloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Natura a tavola - Wine bar also viewed

Marsala, Province of Trapani
Marsala, Province of Trapani
 
Marsala, Province of Trapani
Marsala, Province of Trapani
 
Isola di Favignana, Aegadian Islands
Marsala, Province of Trapani
 

Been to Natura a tavola - Wine bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing