We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Moreno, Sabina & Co are the best :-)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Marotta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 30, 2011

This is the 3rd year we are visiting this very nice and cosy hotel, and if everything stays ok we will go every year, again and again. Every year you see that the family has worked on something new. New rooms, painted all over again etc...
They are ALWAYS ready to help their clients... I never had a family hotel with such a hospitality...
The food is really yummie!!! They even know what my husband likes to eat or not!!! unbelievable :-)
This year I even realized that people come there every year, again and again just because they do everything to make your holiday a perfect one!
The beach is very near to the hotel, everyone has their own umbrella and beds on the beach.
This is the perfect hotel for a perfect and relaxed holiday! For young, old, kids, just for everyone!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sanenviet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morenino, Proprietario at Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Hello Sandra!
We are very happy that you and your family are satisfied about your holidays. You know, everything we do is done with all our heart and passion. We hope to see you again and again because we are really happy to spend our time with you.
See you soon.
Moreno and family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (258)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Camilla030497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank andrea s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moreno1964, Proprietario at Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moreno1964, Proprietario at Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Stefano D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morenino, Proprietario at Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morenino, Proprietario at Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank katnute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morenino, Proprietario at Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marotta
0.8 mi away
Hotel Imperial
Hotel Imperial
#2 of 16 in Marotta
179 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Florence
Hotel Florence
#6 of 16 in Marotta
171 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Ambassador
Hotel Ambassador
#1 of 16 in Marotta
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Tag Hotel
Tag Hotel
#2 of 39 in Fano
338 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Caravel
Hotel Caravel
#12 of 16 in Marotta
54 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Casadei
Hotel Casadei
#18 of 39 in Fano
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA

Address: Via Damiano Chiesa 53, 61037 Marotta, Fano, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Pesaro and Urbino > Fano > Marotta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Marotta
Price Range: $68 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA is based on the Italian tradition and hospitality, characterised by an excellent service. Perfect for sun lovers, travelers and relax-seeking tourists. We are a few meters from the beautiful beach and less than 10 minutes on foot from the town centre. We are open 24/7 for the whole year. The structure is a 3-stars hotel, totally renewed. . Fully equipped rooms with television, telephones, video recorder, dvd, decoder SKY (where you can use your own personal card brought from home), WIFI INTERNET, air and heat conditioning , sound proof windows, safe with last generation functions (equipped credit cards/automatic tellers) big enough to introduce your portable computer or lap top. Nearly all the rooms have the sight sea with balcony (only 3 do not) and all of them have baths with new box showers and hair dryer. We remember you the numerous services that we have at hand: - shuttle for transports from the railway station of Marotta to the hotel (free); from Forli’s Airport (€ 35,00/person for minimum 2 people), from Rimini and Ancona’s airports (€ 25,00/ person for minimum 2 people); - acceptances of the best credit cards (visa - american express - mastercard – etc) - babysitter and entertainment (free with other children), or payment (private); - bicycles with appropriate on hand saddle for the mothers and the fathers who want to carry their little ones; - seat table for children; - possibility to take on loan free animated VHSs and DVDs to watch comfortably in the room - feeding-bottle for the children who need to take milk also at night; - IMPORTANT is that in the price of the full-board, beach umbrella and cribs or deckchair are included in the service beach . There is even a zone covered for the little ones where they can play with the warehouse toys (shovels, slides, see-saws, etc) - Animation in beach with qualified people. – Volleyball field, elastic carpet, , ping - pong, beach-volley, water gym and bocce field, hot and cold showers, ready aid. At the beach there is also a Bar. Regarding our kitchen, it is home cooking, adapt for adults and children because the majority of the meat, fish, fruit and vegetables, besides the wine and limoncello comes from our own production. We also have a completely new Wellness SPA Area where you can relax with sauna, steam bath, whirlpool and emotional showers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Biancaneve Wellness SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing