We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Central Park
Nearby Hotels
Mondial Resort & Spa(Marina di Pietrasanta)
$194
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Alba Hotel(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$68
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Venezia(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Verde Luna(Marina di Pietrasanta)
$235
$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Versilia Palace Hotel(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$127
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bencista'(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Pigna(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Suisse(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$102
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savoy Hotel(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arianna Hotel(Marina di Pietrasanta)(Great Value!)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
200
45
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
45
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walk from the beachrooms are biglate eveningspacious terracesmoked salmonbeautiful poollovely hotelstar hotelenjoyed our staymeatsbikejacuzzirenovationhiremarco
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 250 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for one night in July for a 5k race in town. We wish we had stayed longer because the hotel was just that awesome. The staff was very nice, spoke perfect English. The room was very impressive. It actually had a lounge area with a couch that looked like it turned into a bed, then in a separate room was the bedro. Very modern, with a comfy bed and excellent AC! Both rooms had a balcony which we sat out on during the night. We swam in the pool for a bit an it was very nice and relaxing. I will say that they had one of the best breakfast spreads we have had during our year and a half in Europe. Great variety of pastries, sandwiches, bacon, eggs, cereal, yogurt etc. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkp83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Hi, We just spent 5 days here and just wanted to report it was really lovely. The rooms are "large" by European standards - very clean and new. It was great to have such a beautiful pool to sit by at breakfast and after the beach - but it was SO beautifully lit up by night - a pretty azure blue. The hotel is just a couple of blocks from the busy beach area, we welcomed the quiet for sleeping soundly. You can take the hotel's bikes to the beach - but watch out for all the cars - streets are really narrow. Hotel owners and all the staff were cheerful and helpful. Owners recommended wonderful restaurants and beaches... we will definitely return!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We just returned from a very relaxing stay in this wonderful hotel in Marina di Pietrasanta.

We had a large deluxe room with fantastic balcony (more the size of a rooftop terrace).
The owners and personnel were very kind and helpful in every way.
They advised us on good restaurants en made reservations for us.
Most notable however was their service regarding my food allergies and intolerances. The hotel offers a rich breakfast buffet but just for me they provided me a wide variety of breakfast food and drinks that were suitable for wheat-, gluten- and lactose-intolerant people.

The hotel was 10 minutes walk distance of the beach. The hotel rents good quality bikes. The hotel has an own free car parking.
The modern deluxe room offers much luxuries. The rooftop jacuzzi is worth mentioning too.

Concluding, this hotel offers the comfort and service of an excellent 4 star hotel.
If we visit to Marina die Pietrasanta again (and we are certain we will), we will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms have a fantastic balcony that has the size of a rooftop terrace.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia_and_Daniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

After a very busy 3 days in Pisa & Florence, we had another 3 days of peace and relaxation. The hotel is beautifully styled, comfortable and peaceful. The roof top 'solarium' and hot (cool!) tub was perfect for subathing. The pool in front of the hotel was too. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good - continental with lots of choice, but with some scrambled eggs and mini hot dogs.

The beds were really comfortable & not as solid/firm as in other hotels we have stayed in. We had one of the deluxe rooms with a massive balony and the most wonderful views of the mountains - an unexpected treat! Soft music is played thoughout the public areas all day, which just added to the relaxation. It didn't intrude at all.

There are many restaurants within a 10- 15 min walk, but these seemed to be almost exclusively pizzerias, which surprised us.

Overall it was lovely, and I'm glad we stayed there.

Room Tip: The rooms with the massive balconies are quite a bit more expensive, but really lovely.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaclh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

thoroughly enjoyed our trip to this hotel Booked deluxe room after reading comments on this site. Balcony was huge pity the weather wasn't as good as we had hoped. Food was of a high standard at breakfast and pastries were wonderful. Staff very attentive. Would say my only disappointment was that there was no English news channel

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms have huge balcony we were in 203 it got sun from about 4.00pm
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank warnerayr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews