We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hai il mare hai tuoi piedi”
Review of Residence Intur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residence Intur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martino2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Umbertas61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank derippe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BelgioiosoTouristas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marciana Marina hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Imperia
Hotel Imperia
#3 of 8 in Marciana Marina
124 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Tamerici
Hotel Tamerici
#2 of 8 in Marciana Marina
409 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Residence Isola Verde
Hotel Residence Isola Verde
#6 of 8 in Marciana Marina
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Hotel Yacht Club
Hotel Yacht Club
#1 of 8 in Marciana Marina
230 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Casa Lupi
Hotel Casa Lupi
#4 of 5 in Marciana Marina
109 reviews
0.9 mi away
Gabbiano Azzurro
Gabbiano Azzurro
#2 of 5 in Marciana Marina
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Intur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Intur

Address: Localita Lo Schioppo 13 | Localita' Punta Schioppo, 57033 Marciana Marina, Elba Island, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Elba Island > Marciana Marina
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Marciana Marina
Price Range: $83 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Right on the beach, in the most elegant and characteristic Elba, In a Mediterranean park of 11,000 square meters, 400 m of coastline available with 2 picturesque bays, 900 m from the historic center of Marciana Marina. Available : deck-chair, umbrellas, kayaks, wind-surfing, mountain biking, WI-FI. Tickets ship at a discounted price + other promotions on our website. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Residence Intur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Intur Elba Island/Marciana Marina, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing