We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Meridiana
Nearby Hotels
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccolo Hotel(Malcesine)(Great Value!)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dolomiti(Malcesine)
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$284
$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$225
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$253
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveler rating
228
75
12
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
75
12
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake castlecable cargreat hotelsmall dipping poolpanna cottafitness roomfive minute walkshort walk into townstayed here for nightswould stay here againgood sizemodern hotelhome made cakessun loungersroom was largeair conditioningwedding party
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 316 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel when attending out friends wedding. The staff are lovely, and always smiling. The breakfast is lovely, always topped up, so variety available whatever time you wake up. So it's not a case of 1st come 1st served. Lovely spacious rooms and cleaned well daily. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

We LOVED this hotel, so much I am moved to write this review before unpacking ! Being just a couple of mins walk to the quaint historic Malsecine with stunning elevated views, this friendly, helpful quality holiday base was just perfect. Wanted to stay a lot longer! Plus the surprising sauna is a must after hiking in the hills! Thanks for a great stay x

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SarahClark33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

There is not one aspect of this hotel that can be found wanting, great location, rooms, staff, location and not forgetting the breakfast all in all the perfect package
We needed a "get away from it " break to recharge the batteries and this is exactly what we got - will go again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We realised we had chosen well right upon arrival. Cheery welcome and a clean modern ambience. Room light an airy with modern art photos and paintings all around. There are succulent plants in abundance. The balcony had a view of the lake in one direction and the mountains the other. It was near a local road which was the only drawback.. But good for parking and communication. Best wifi ever using Facebook to log on. Breakfasts superb, a buffet to rate with the best and great coffee. The walk into town is about 10 mind and the cable car is just over the road.
We will use again if we come here again.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

What an excellent choice this hotel is to book for a summer holiday. A party of four us spent one week at this wonderful hotel recently. I would like to recommend this hotel to others for it's decor very modern,cleanliness 10 out of 10, great food and very fresh, wonderful location and most of all we would like to thank the amazing staff who were very helpful and welcoming. I would just like to let them know what a fab holiday we all had in Italy and that was partly due to your warm hospitality and excellent accommodation we hope to have a return stay in your hotel in the future. Thank once again.

Room Tip: No room could disappoint.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharon h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews