We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Google
Ways to Experience Amalfi Boat Tour
from $1,296.41
More Info
from $1,409.14
More Info
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews martine sites amalfi captain coast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best day on the Amalfi - no crowds - no traffic jams - quite relaxed towns for lunch - magic spots not bombarded by tourists - spectacular grottoes that Carmine reversed the boat in - best day on the Amalfi worth every penny

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Posh E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing day sailing along the Amalfi coast. Captain Carmine was super friendly and made us feel so welcomed. We stopped 4 times to swim. Beer, wine, water, and soda was provided. The boat was super clean. Book this tour you will not be disappointed. My wife sound six times it was the best birthday present ever.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank mattb898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

This was the best part of our trip to the amalfi coast. Carmine was an awesome captain who showed us all the great sites around capri including the beautiful grottos. The boat was large and spacious for our family of four. We had an amazing day on this boat and would highly recommend this boat tour. It was the highlight of our vacation.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank PJMOM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

5 star service, kindness and experience. Carmine is a lovely man and it was a pleasure boating with him.

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank StaceyB2340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

We had a great dat in Analfi! Mazing tour and outstadnding guide. Highly recommended!! Definately a highligjht of the amalfi coast.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Drrheum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

While staying in Praiano, my husband & I decided to rent a boat for the day & tour the Amalfi coast. Carmine was the best host/tour guide. He was very informative about the entire coast, he took us to all of the locations we wanted to see & he added some of his favorites too. We were picked up from our hotel by boat, which was amazing! We were able to swim/snorkel/explore anytime we wanted. Carmine later took us to one of his favorites lunch spots & the food was delicious! The restaurant was in a charming town called Nerando right on the water, perfect location. After lunch we continued our tour & Carmine provided us with a bottle of Prosecco to enjoy! Overall the experience was amazing & we recommend everyone to spend a day on a boat sightseeing all of the beautiful places the Amalfi has to offer. Carmine is the best, he made our trip to Italy memorable!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank daystep1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews