We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My home in Lorenzetti”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Lorenzetti

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Lorenzetti
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My home in Lorenzetti”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 17, 2014

We are going for snow skiing to Madonna for 6 years and each year we stay in Lorenzetti Hotel.We easily can say - it is our second home. The owner of the hotel - amazing, charming Lady,
Mrs.Lorenzetti, we adore her; the staff of the hotel - polite and helpful people,always in good mood; the restaurant is fantastic- the chef do utmost to make our stay pleasant and " super tasty".
Every year we can't wait a moment to be back!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Khrystyna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this review, July 13, 2014
Dear Guest
We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    484
    61
    9
    3
    1
See reviews for
193
208
17
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Turin, Italy
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

Everything was perfect: the room, the wellness center, the restaurant, the staff, the services and all the rest! They try to make you feel like home and they are succeeding. We could spend a lot of time trying to describe here how we felt in our short vacation, but we advise you to go there and see for your self :-) You will not regret, that's for sure. We will come back to this place in the near future.

Room Tip: WiFi could be improve in some areas. So, ask for a room which is close to the WiFi router in case yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this review, May 11, 2014
Dear Gentlemen

We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti

Matthew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
85 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2014

Hotel Lorenzetti, a lovely hotel, warm hospitality. The proprietor, mrs Lorenzetti, is a caring hostess, attentive to the needs and satisfaction of her guests. A most friendly person.
Very good food, cozy, comfortable rooms, great views to the Brenta Dolomites.
Glad we chose the Lorenzetti hotel for our 3 night stay in Madonna di campiglio in March.
The Lorenzetti family also owns the excellent restaurant Alfiero, almost in the centre of madonna. Really worth a try!

Room Tip: Rooms with view to the Brenta Dolomites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear Guest
We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2014

I have been back to the Lorenzetti some 15 times.The hotel is very comfortable and the quality of the food is quite exceptional. The mini bus service to and from the slopes and town is highly efficient and convenient. I cannot think of any negative aspects of the hotel and I will be returning next year.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Guest
We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti

Matthew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

I have been staying at the Hotel Lorenzetti regularly since 1998 and the quality of the food has always been excellent, the staff are attentive and always helpful - some of them are still there which is a good sign. The situation of the hotel is amazing as it is set against a back drop of the stunning Brenta Dolomites. A regular shuttle bus service takes guests to the slopes/town and Goran, the driver, is always ready to go that extra kilometer to resolve problems such as broken ski poles. I always enjoy my stays there and I always look forward to going back. It is a family run hotel that takes pride in everything it does.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CottonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Guest
We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faversham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

I think we've been back about twenty times over the last twenty years. We still ski in other resorts - Aspen, for example, has longer ski runs and more variety, though the pistes in Madonna are just as well groomed. But what brings us back to the Lorenzetti time after time is its fabulous view of the Dolomites; hotel food so appetising one never tires of it; reassuring cleanliness (the stair carpets are scrubbed by hand every day); and very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stuart N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Google Translation
Gentili Signori

Desideriamo ringraziarVi molto per la bella recensione e siamo molto contenti che il Vostro soggiorno presso l'Hotel Lorenzetti sia stato di Vostro gradimento, nella speranza di riaverVi
al più presto come nostri graditi Clienti cogliamo l'occasione per inviarVi i nostri cordiali saluti.
Hotel Lorenzetti - Madonna di Campiglio
Giuseppe
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 4, 2014

My first time at Lorenzetti with family and friends, I am glad I trusted what I heard and the reviews of Lorenzetti on Tripadvisor. felt the staff would do anything to ensure guests are satisfied. We had a very comfortable rooms with stunning views. I wish to thank the Maitre d for the table we had at the restaurant. food was really good, cakes and drinks after skiing were so nice and appreciated. Bus service is efficient. Probably small wellness but splendid pool.Overall I thought this is an excellent hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Lorenzetti, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Gentlemen

We would like to thank you for the beautiful words you use to comment on your holiday at the Hotel Lorenzetti and we are very pleased that you had a lovely week.
Thank you once again take this opportunity to send our heartfelt greetings.
Hotel Lorenzetti

Matthew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madonna Di Campiglio hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
#5 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 935 reviews
1.4 mi away
Cristal Palace Hotel
Cristal Palace Hotel
#9 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 859 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Casa del Campo
Hotel Casa del Campo
#12 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
5.0 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Bio Hotel Hermitage
Bio Hotel Hermitage
#15 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 281 reviews
0.9 mi away
Spinale Hotel
Spinale Hotel
#8 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 703 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Gianna
Hotel Gianna
#7 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lorenzetti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lorenzetti

Property: Hotel Lorenzetti
Address: Via Dolomiti di Brenta 119, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo > Madonna Di Campiglio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#15 Luxury Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#22 Romantic Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
#34 Family Hotel in Madonna Di Campiglio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lorenzetti 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opposite the charming scenery of the Dolomites, our Hotel Lorenzetti Madonna di Campiglio surprises with a traditional and comfortable. Located about 1,500 m above sea level, is an excellent starting point to enjoy each season a holiday dedicated to wellness and sport. Be enchanted by a diverse range of outdoor recreation and family atmosphere of our hotel in Madonna di Campiglio ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Lorenzetti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lorenzetti Hotel Madonna Di Campiglio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing