We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
596
159
47
31
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
596
159
47
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski lessons lovely resort swimming pool ski trip amenities mountains dolomites skiing spa wines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 845 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2019

We stayed in the hotel for one week. The food was excellent and the stuff was very professional and cordial. The excursions with Gigi revealed the beauty of the mountains beyond only skiing. Our kids learned to ski on the private slope of the hotel with ski teachers from the hotel. After their ski lessons they enjoyed playing in the Orsetto Club while we had the day for ourselves, ski and spa. The spa is very large and well-equipped. It has also a beautiful view of the forest and the Dolomites. Recommended!!

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elonyc1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Been there 8 times in 7 years. Great ski and nice summer trekking in the mountains.

Rooms are very nice - food excellent and the wine list is quite complete regarding Trentino wines.
People ( ah...Mister Paulo…) are very helpfull.

There is a free shuttle available - a swimming pool with hammam and sauna.

It's near Madonna Golf Course!!

Room tip: Ask for an upgrade in a suite if available
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steph0808_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2018

We spent a week in Hotel Magno and we enjoyed it very much. The ski slope is just next to the hotel and after ski we appreciated great spa in the hotel. It was our second stay and we will come back:).

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saskia_zak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

I stayed with my family in this hotel in Dec17 for a Christmas ski trip.
The location is very nice. Actually is a ski in and ski out hotel.
Regarding the room, I stayed in a spacious junior suite on the 4th floor with a vor in the mountains.
The food was decent (breakfast should have a healthier trend though).
It is an ideal hotel for families. The kids could stay in the kids club and the kids swimming pool for hours.
They can learn ski in the baby ski slope which is just outside of the hotel. There is a ski school in the hotel.
Generally speaking the stuff was professional and friendly.
It is negative that they don't speak English fluently.
The amenities in the room were just essential - nothing special.
I would recommend it for the location and the general setting.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank alexandrosAthens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile

We booked at the last minute. So thay had only one room the junior suite. It was very big for me and my 14 years old son. We enjoy it very much.
We ate alla cart and mostly all of the dishes were very good. The service was excellent waiters and desk help.
It is most suitable for family with small children who start to ski. Thay have allso kindergarden. And a small slope for children.
Hotel suttle is very convenient at the end of the ski season when ski in and out is sking at a muddy way.
We rent at the hotel ski equipment the guy there was wonderfull and the staf allso.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank edanoren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews