We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveler rating
376
106
10
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
376
106
10
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turkish bath nice hotel breakfast and dinner shuttle service half board spinale spa ski
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 497 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2019

This was our first time visiting Madonna di Campiglio (MDC). This hotel was a great choice and the staff are gracious, wonderful and helpful. The hotel has a great location and an easy walk to the center of town as well as several very good restaurants. We stayed three nights with breakfast each morning. We did eat one dinner at the hotel and it was superb and it was buffet style. My wife has gluten sensitivities and this hotel took great care of her at all meals, and at the happy hour. We took a tour of the spa and it was beautiful, although we did not get around to using it. The staff helped with unloading our car, as well as helping with our departure. We did hiking very day, and the hotel has an agreement with a local guide so we did a snowshoe at the top of Spinale. Everything about our stay was perfect. We will be back and will stay at Crozzon. You too will enjoy your stay.

Room tip: We had room 106 and it had amazing views and a little road noise. The rollladens made for a peaceful sleep.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crozzon, Proprietario at Hotel Crozzon, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you a lot for choosing Hotel Crozzon for your first holiday in Madonna di Campiglio.

It’s a real honour to receive this beautiful and lovely review.

We are really glad to know our guests enjoyed our location near the center and that you enjoyed the free excursions with Alpin Guides.

It is also a pleasure to know you appreciated our certified restaurant for celiac people and also our services and helpful staff.

We look forward to welcome you again to enjoy your second and, we hope, unforgettable holiday to Hotel Crozzon.

Best Regards from Madonna di Campiglio,
Masè Family and Hotel Crozzon’s staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2019 via mobile

We spent 4 days in this nice hotel. The staff was very friendly. They a shuttle service and in a few minutes will take you to one of the two starting points. 5 Laghi or Spinale.

Hotel has a garage free of charge. Vehicles lower than 2.20 m.

We a had a large family room/apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a small living area with the kitchen. Unfortunately no untencils....

Food was good with a choice of gluten free substitutions and you can ask for an excellent soy milk cappuccino.

We will recommend this hotel for its exceptional cleanliness and very hospitable staff :)))

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Amer1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crozzon, Proprietario at Hotel Crozzon, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you for your positive and kind feedback.

We are very glad you enjoyed our hospitality and services, like the shuttle for the lifts Spinale and 5 Laghi and the private and free parking.

It’s a great satisfaction to know you appreciated our cousine, especially our gluten free menu.

We would just like to specify that the Suite Dependance has a small living room but the kitchen is not available because we have the restaurant, as pointed out on our website.

We hope to welcome you again to Hotel Crozzon.

Best Regards,

Masè Family and Hotel Crozzon’s staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Can’t say anything wrong about this hotel, moreover its one of the best I had pleasure to stay. Lets start with perfect quality of service:
1) starting from making reservation - SARA - lady from the reception was very helpful and gave as as much information as we needed, also the reservation system is working perfectly;
2) next at the arrival bellboy took care of our luggages and car wich was taken to the underground garage and stayed there till the end of our stay (no need to use it during the stay);
3) also at the arrival - SARA - again described in details services of the hotel;
4) room (standard) - just enough, nice bathroom with shower (everything working), very clean, comfortable twin bed, big tv with Italian satelite;
5) hotel private shuttle bus from hotel to the lifts (5 Laghi or Spinale) run whenever the client needs - on request in the reception, also on the phone when would like to go back from the lift to the hotel - shuttle operated by COSMIN - great guy, without him hotel service wouldn’t be complete;
6) Meals (breakfasts and dinners) very tasty and healthy. Hotel holds Gluten Free certificate, so celiaks may eat with no fear. Also waiters are well experienced and helpfull.
7) Wellness area - just great and enough (finish sauna, turkish bath, rest area, cold waters with lemon or orange juice and hot tea served, small pool with jets);
8) Managament - well experinced lady (owner of the hotel) is the cherry on the cake. Everyday comming to our table during breakfasts and dinners asking if everything is tasty and correct, ready for taking notes for some future impovements.

Hotel service made everything to let us think of coming back next year. 100% recommendation.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank hanzoh2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crozzon, Proprietario at Hotel Crozzon, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your so kind review!

It’s a honour to receive such a beautiful feedback from our guests.
It was a pleasure for us to make you feel like home and we really appreciate your opinions and suggestions in order to improve our service day by day.

We are very glad you enjoyed our tasty cuisine and all the services you described so in detail.
We are very proud of our staff and it’s very important when the best compliments arrive from those who live our holiday experience in Madonna di Campiglio.

We wait for you again to Hotel Crozzon.

Best Regards from our beautiful mountains,
Masè Family and Hotel Crozzon's staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018

We are group of 8, with 7 over 65 years old, 6 ladies from Asia. The family room is pleasantly designed with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a nice small living room space. It's very clean and bright. We purchased 4 days package holiday that includes breakfast and dinner which are both delightful. One of the most amazing experiences is on our third day when the owner took us to her small hut high up in the mountain and introduced us authentic local food. The meal is simply amazing and the wonderful hospitality among staff is heart warming. We would love to come back again!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crozzon, Proprietario at Hotel Crozzon, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Joe,
thank you very much indeed for your kind feedback. It is always a pleasure to know our guests appreciate our location as we pay attention to the finest details to make your stay as much comfortable and relaxing as possible.
We are very glad you appreciate our tasty cuisine as it’s one of the way to fully enjoy holidays in our amazing area.
We really hope to welcome you again at Hotel Crozzon and in our mountain house!
Best greetings from Madonna di Campiglio,
Masè Family and Hotel Crozzon's staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Eight of us went there for 5 nights break. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at hotel Crozzon. A very warm and friendly family who makes sure that we had everything that we needed. Excellent choice of breakfast and dinner, we specially enjoyed our wonderful lunch at their mountain house. Thank you all for our memorable holiday.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Clh400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crozzon, Proprietario at Hotel Crozzon, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Ms Chen-Li,
thank you so much for your kind and enthusiastic review!
We are very happy to know your holiday was so unforgettable. We take care a lot especially of the cuisine to guarantee you the best quality products and a tasty experience.
It was a great pleasure to welcome you and your group also in our mountain house and we hope to see you again in our beautiful Madonna di Campiglio.
Best regards from our wonderful mountains,
Masè Family and Hotel Crozzon's staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews