We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to go when your budget is limited”
Review of Hotel Arnica

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Arnica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 22, 2010

This hotel is nestled in the hiker's and skier's town of madonna di Campiglio . We landed here in the pouring rain, our hiking dreams dashed, and were glad for this oasis. There are many posh places to stay in this once more sleepy mountain village, but our budget was limited. The room was large and comfortable, and we had enough space for three. We dined in the restaurant and enjoyed a four-course meal. All was just perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gravediggersdaughter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 120 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2010

Small town of Madonna di Campiglio is just the place for skiing, hiking and trekking. But there is nothing for the people who likes to visit museums, examine old buildings, churches or just sitting outside a café and watching native people. The town is full of hotels. Many of them were closed in September.
Fortunately this small hotel was open! All the family members and staff running the hotel were very, very kind and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful.
The mountains and nature outside the town is beautiful. There are lots of signed paths to walk and hike according to everybodys skills.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sepposti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mike22052010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Lugy84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rmf79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marco I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Madonna Di Campiglio hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Casa del Campo
Hotel Casa del Campo
#12 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
282 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
Hotel Chalet del Brenta
#4 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
1,042 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ariston
Hotel Ariston
#24 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Spinale Hotel
Spinale Hotel
#6 of 54 in Madonna Di Campiglio
771 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ambiez Residencehotel
Ambiez Residencehotel
#1 of 23 in Madonna Di Campiglio
399 reviews
0.7 mi away
Garni Bucaneve
Garni Bucaneve
#8 of 23 in Madonna Di Campiglio
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arnica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arnica

Address: Via Cima Tosa 32, 38086 Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Pinzolo > Madonna Di Campiglio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Madonna Di Campiglio
Price Range: $99 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Arnica 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Arnica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing