We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,312)
Filter reviews
1,312 results
Traveler rating
934
297
55
21
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
934
297
55
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service great hotel small pool mini buses ski shuttle ski room pool spa aches and pains stunning views of the mountains mini bar room was spacious nice spa area booked half board whichever lift ski service cleaned daily kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,312 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2019

Lovely, friendly and helpful hotel and staff. Really good skiing and extensive well kept slopes. Terrific restaurants in town and on mountains. Longish transfer 2.5 hrs) but otherwise no negatives. Strongly recommend

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank siggers1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelChaletdelBrenta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Chalet del Brenta, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Siggers1000,
thank you for reviewing the hotel and the whole location.
Campiglio is a top destination for families or individuals, offering a wide range of solution for every need.
Waiting for your return, we would like to remind you that you can access our best offers and rates booking directly by our web site.
Best regards,
Hotel Chalet del Brenta staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

A fabulous first time at this hotel. The hotel is very clean and has everything and more you would expect. Flavia in the bar was exceptional, a very warm welcome every day. The afternoon tea fantastic.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank X5303IEsaraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelChaletdelBrenta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Chalet del Brenta, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you for the generous review.
We are glad your holiday has been a remarkable experience and that we kept up the expectations.
Waiting to host you on a second vacation we send you and your family our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

Love almost everything about this hotel. Room, food (breakfast food could be warmer) kids club (staff are brilliant with the children) spa access (treatments are a little overpriced). Bar area and the shuttle bus service is excellent! 100% recommend. Thank you HCB for another great stay. Will be back

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport610880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelChaletdelBrenta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Chalet del Brenta, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2019

Dear Guest,
we would like to thank you for the great review and for highlighting the details you appreciated the most, such as staff courtesy and quality standards.
Regarding our treatments at the wellness centre, we inform you that you can book massages on an early afternoon to have access to the best rates available, up to a 20% discount.
You've been a pleasant guest, hope to have the chance to host you as soon as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2019

Great location and very friendly personnel. Very good SPA. My only negative comment relates to quite hard bed. We were on vacations skiing so expected a great rest after the mountains. My suggestion is to make beds more comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Galyna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelChaletdelBrenta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Chalet del Brenta, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2019

Dear Galyna,
thank you for reviewing the hotel highlighting the courtesy of the people that work to provide our guest an outstanding vacation and service.
We always strive to reach the extra mile, for this reason we always ask to communicate any issue during the stay, such as mattresses preferences, in order to allow our reception to solve the issue as soon as possible.
Waiting to host you as soon as possible we send you our best ragards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

We had 3 rooms and each one was different and had a lovely feel. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The majority of guests seemed to be Italian families with young children and dogs which was lovely (all very well behaved!).
The mini bus shuttle to the ski slopes was excellent. The boot/ski room was good with heated boot racks. Breakfast was a good assortment of standard European food. Plenty of staff to help/clear up etc. Pool/spa was a very welcome place at the end of the day. The lovely touch of Father Christmas being in the ‘relax’ sitting area on Christmas morning was very special. Close to lots of restaurants and shops too. Would stay here again.
Also Chalet Fiat at the top of the Spinale cable car was a fantastic place for lunch!!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank carolhart2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelChaletdelBrenta, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Chalet del Brenta, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Dear Carolhart2016,
thank you for rewarding us with a magnificent review on the site.
We're glad your stay was up to expectation regarding food, relax, enjoyment, as the whole Hotel Chalet del Brenta staff puts its passion and professionalism everyday with a smile on their face.
Looking forward to welcome you again on your next Dolomites vacation.
A cheerful 'Arrivederci' from all of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews