We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
260
56
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
260
56
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed our stay ski school dolomites sauna mountains lift garage hiking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 322 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Very nice little hotel in the heart of the Dolomites! Stayed for three nights. Great shower includes a sauna! Davide was most helpful with our stay. Very good breakfast, scrambled eggs on demand! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Ps. delicious strudel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank oaklandlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018

We stayed for a week and loved everything about Casa del Campo. We had a large room with balcony and view of the mountains. Bed was comfortable, room well laid out and well furnished, lots of storage space, good lighting. Bathroom very big with separate tub and shower, and two sinks. The food was excellent as well - good breakfast buffet, and good choice of traditional items at dinner. Service throughout was attentive and helpful. We would have liked to stay even longer to do more hiking.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alpaca19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

We visited Madonna Di Campiglio in June. To save money, chose to stay here, and were really glad we did because Madonna was sleepy. If you come to hike, the walk into town is downhill for 3K, and a gradual uphill walk back. Our room was incredibly spacious, the bed very comfortable, and breakfast presented a difficult choice between 4 different types of cakes/tarts.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sidder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

This hotel is not in Madonna but a few kilometers north in the Passo Campo Carlo Magno. It is alpine in architecture and decor, so fits right into its location facing the Dolomites. The room was large and comfortable. The food in the restaurant was very good. But our highest accolades go to the staff who were incredibly helpful when my husband became quite ill from a stomach bug, including one of them leading us by car to a clinic. I couldn't thank them enough. And what a lovely room to be confined to when one is sick.

Room tip: Room at hallway end on second floor had a window with mountain view and on the other wall a small balcony. A very nice, light room.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AAUWGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

A little gem of a hotel, ideally located just opposite the Dolomites mountains. Rooms are lovely and spacious. Food is local and fantastic. Everyone at the hotel has been charming, helpful and very welcoming. We had a wonderful time.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HeBa2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews