We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveler rating
345
80
17
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
345
80
17
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family run half board relax room spinale lift very comfortable room family ski holiday ski room hotel door great hotel gala dinner every evening perfect location recommend this hotel town centre few minutes walk food is excellent good size
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 450 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2016

We come here for many years and appreciate a family run hotel with all modern comfort, beautyfull rooms and excellent food. The location is perfect for skiing and only a few minutes walk from town. Nothing more you can ask for :-)

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 47anja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2016

Great location next to the Spinale lift, superb food and really friendly service with a great attention to details. The spa was a great bonus, we enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi every evening after skiing.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pascale W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2016

Very comfortable hotel with friendly and professional staff. Really happy to accommodate children, however, never felt over run with children if you were travelling without them. Wellness Centre with pool was a real bonusl. Children were allowed in pool until 6pm which they loved. Adults only after that. Great location by Spinale Lift. Delicious food, particularly dinner. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Alexandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Everything is fine (nice hotel, excellent service, beautiful Spa, interesting dinners). Suddenly there were many guests at the end of the season.Did not like baby room (very small and without window) and it's the only one that did not like.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank biv707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

My wife and have stayed at the Cerana Relax Hotel for one week and we didn't want to leave. We have tried different hotels in Maddona di Campiglio but this is definitively the best choice!
Food is very good, the location is seconds away from the ski station.
The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and very comfortable.
We will come back next year! We are happy to recommend this wonderful hotel!!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews