We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Italian food in Campiglio”
Review of Ristorante Alfiero

Ristorante Alfiero
Reserve with
Ristorante Alfiero is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $42 - $71
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Enjoy a natural cuisine using only the freshest products of high quality. We care about the use of seasonal and regional products These are the hallmarks that characterize our cuisine. We use only fresh ingredients, the preparation of which takes place at the time. We can offer you a cuisine from extremely varied. You will find the atmosphere and spirit of the Italian gastronomic specialties of territorio.I our chefs create the most diverse regional specialties; The Alfiero Restaurant is situated about 300 meters from the center of Madonna di Campiglio, Our wine list covers the best of the national and international level, broken down by region and wine regions. Also good selection of wines by the glass. Animals are not allowed
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We ate here twice during our six day spring ski trip, both evenings the food was fantastic.
Having visited Campiglio for the last five years, Alfiero is definitely the No.1 restaurant in the town.
As other reviewers have stated, the service and food is excellent.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank colin_LondonUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Alfiero, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

Ladies and Gentlemen

Thank you very much for the nice review and we are glad that you all had a pleasant evening at our restaurant Alfiero.

In thanking again we take this opportunity to send you our best regards.

Restaurant Alfiero

Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (908)
There are newer reviews for Ristorante Alfiero
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 908 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2014

I have never tasted such exquisite food anywhere in the world. A friendly welcome was followed by an aperitif accompanied by a delicious snack while we perused the menu. Every dish sounded so tempting and each one we chose lived up to its promise - definitely a fine dining experience.

Thank ValeryCollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Alfiero, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Ladies and Gentlemen

Thank you very much for the nice review and we are glad that you all had a pleasant evening at our restaurant Alfiero.

In thanking again we take this opportunity to send you our best regards.

Restaurant Alfiero

Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Arriving late we luckily found a very nice restaurant right next to our hotel which we actually found out was a tripadvisor winner in 2013. It was a charming mountain restaurant, cosy and warm, the staff very friendly the menu fantastic, I could have gone back a few times during my stay just to try more dishes! I strongly reccomend this restaurant to anyone passing the area !

Thank AlexTedje2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Alfiero, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014
Google Translation

Gentili Signori

Ringraziamo molto per la bella recensione e siamo lieti che abbiate trascorso una piacevole serata presso il nostro Ristorante Alfiero.

Nel ringraziare nuovamente cogliamo l'occasione per inviarLe i nostri cordiali saluti.

Ristorante Alfiero

Paolo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Probably the most perfect pasta in Madonna. Make sure you call for reservation as the place was packed

Thank Ellie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Alfiero, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Ladies and Gentlemen

Thank you very much for the nice review and we are glad that you all had a pleasant evening at our restaurant Alfiero.

In thanking again we take this opportunity to send you our best regards.

Restaurant Alfiero

Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

I really love this place! Food is excelent! Tipical for this part of Italy! Friendly and very nice staff! Good prices for that level of restourant. I will recomend this for everyone!

Thank Jelenastan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLorenzetti1, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Alfiero, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Ladies and Gentlemen

Thank you very much for the nice review and we are glad that you all had a pleasant evening at our restaurant Alfiero.

In thanking again we take this opportunity to send you our best regards.

Restaurant Alfiero

Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Alfiero also viewed

Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo
Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo
 
Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo
 
Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo
Madonna Di Campiglio, Pinzolo
 

Been to Ristorante Alfiero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing