We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Get ready to eat a lot of fresh seafood”
Review of Ristorante Carmine

Ristorante Carmine
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Excellent food! Friendly and professional staff! We had about 9 appetizers of fresh seafood and be honest it was the best experience that we ever had. Bravi!!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank veronikadandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (389)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 389 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2019

The quick Lunch experience today was full and complete. You are the perfect host. We came on short notice, your service team was ill and you welcomed us in your chef's livery like it was meant to happen every day. The dishes you served were simply delicious, The way you celebrated your being our host was both: entertaining and humble. We both had the impression you absolutely love what you do. Well, maybe because we loved what you did.
Hope to see you again, with more time and bringing a larger group of people for cena in oottobre.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roodan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

very very friendly service, brilliant food and cheap prices considering the quality. furthermore, there was always too much food and an excellent house wine.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jonas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

This place was recommended at L'Magnolie Agritourismo where we stayed. I'm glad we listened to them. Lovely meal at an 'occasion' restaurant. Definitely seafood based, which is what we wanted. Great value

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank HydroH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Always a pleasure to dine at Carmine.... Quality of the menu, the staff, value for money is exceptional.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Carmine also viewed

Loreto Aprutino, Province of Pescara
Loreto Aprutino, Province of Pescara
 
Chieti, Province of Chieti
Roseto Degli Abruzzi, Province of Teramo
 
Montesilvano, Province of Pescara
Loreto Aprutino, Province of Pescara
 

Been to Ristorante Carmine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing