We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”
Review of Hotel Loreto

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Loreto
Ranked #20 of 21 Loreto B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Loreto Hotel is ideally located and the staff are very helpful & courteous.
A large group of school children were booked into the hotel and quite literally took it over.
The noise went into the early hours of the morning and no discipline was enforced.
Other adult guests were in the middle of this group and given rooms opposite or next door.
It would help beforehand to know that school groups are taken at a hotel so that it could be checked out. The purpose of my visit to Loreto was successful but I left quite sleep deprived.

Room Tip: CHECK out if school group booked in at same time, Ask for quiet room with a view. I got the vie...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (80)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Loreto
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Daniela71Brescia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Trapanese_Salvatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank marco c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank barbara197107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Elena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank francy_putinati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Loreto hotels
0.1 mi away
San Gabriele Hotel
San Gabriele Hotel
#7 of 7 in Loreto
252 reviews
0.3 mi away
San Francesco Hotel
San Francesco Hotel
#2 of 7 in Loreto
441 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Centrale
Hotel Centrale
#1 of 7 in Loreto
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Pensione Piemonte
Pensione Piemonte
#3 of 7 in Loreto
53 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Giardinetto
Hotel Giardinetto
#6 of 7 in Loreto
50 reviews
0.4 mi away
Vecchia Fattoria
Vecchia Fattoria
#5 of 7 in Loreto
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Loreto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Loreto

Address: Corso Boccalini 60, 60025 Loreto, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Loreto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Loreto
Price Range: $62 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Loreto 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Loreto reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing