We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Preis/Leistung - kommen mit dem Bike sofort wieder!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Camana Veglia
Ranked #18 of 79 Hotels in Livigno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4,348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (207)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Camana Veglia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

202 - 207 of 207 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikka63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank casalory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emy_Ale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tricheca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gi----ez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livigno hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Spol - Feel at Home
1.0 mi away
Baita Montana Spa Resort
1.6 mi away
Hotel Astra
Hotel Astra
#24 of 79 in Livigno
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sonne
Hotel Sonne
#1 of 79 in Livigno
391 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Francesin
Hotel Francesin
#17 of 79 in Livigno
179 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Concordia
Hotel Concordia
#11 of 79 in Livigno
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Camana Veglia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Camana Veglia

Address: Via Ostaria, 583, 23030, Livigno, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Livigno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 79 Hotels in Livigno
Price Range: $119 - $390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Camana Veglia 4*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Prepare to be surprised and delighted. We can’t wait to show you around when you get here, but until then please take a peek around the hotel by clicking through our website. And do check back, we’re always looking to improve. This is Camana Veglia: a hotel that provides its guests with endless and pleasant surprises in a rustic but elegant atmosphere. Our “House,” as named by Carla, daughter of founder Sandro Mottini, offers its guests a true vacation with unforgettable moments. Camana Veglia is a warm and harmonious hotel with 15 rooms, all individual in character but common in charm and comfort. Our rich breakfast buffet is our way to wish you a nice day. For you comfort, we have a ski room with boot dryers. We have outdoor parking or a heated garage on request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Camana Veglia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing