We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden treasure - Fabulous Bellavista”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bellavista Apartments
Ranked #18 of 73 Specialty Lodging in Livigno
Reviewed January 16, 2012

First time stayed here, but have eaten in the restaurant many times on my visits to livigno.

Booked through inghams uk, centrally located @ 50 yards from doss18, great location.

Allocated apt 09, by livigno standards the apartment was clean, spacious, large bathroom and a bedroom with a double bed, living room, had two sofa beds, flat screen tv with selection of digital tv. Well presented and impressive.

The shower was excellent and central heating was great (if a touch too hot), the ski lockers were spacious, heated and easily accessible.

Meals (booked half board) were outstanding, taken downstairs in Bacchus pub, the restaurant is renowned as one of the best in livigno, the breakfast was standards cereals, yoghurt, ham, cheese, jam, rolls etc, half oars old either be taken as lunch or evening meal, the choice was fabulous, starter, pasta / pizza / main, and dessert, there were at least 10 choices for each course, sirloin steak, chicken, veal, pork, pizza, lasagne, arrabiatta, spagetti, soups, prawn cocktail etc.....absolutely fab.

Looked after by Ivanna who was friendly and very busy running he downstairs eatery.

A hidden treasure, I would not hesitate to book again, best place I have stayed in livigno in 11 visits.

Room Tip: All good no worries
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kevc30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for Bellavista Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 54 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2012

I stayed here for a week on a half board basis over New Year. The apartments are fine for what they are, the food great for the half board price and the service is second to none. I would recommend this property, but there is a negative, the apartments are only cleaned, towels and sheets changed once during the week!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsBMUM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2011

I stayed at the bellavista aprtments with 3 friends in mid jan 2011 in a 3 room aprtment booked through inghams. The aprtment has a hall with 2 bedrooms a bathroom and a kitchen/ dinner off it the kitchen has full oven + 4 ring halagon hob, microwave, fridge, table for 4 and a tv on the wall. The decor is a bit 70s but the apartment was clean and everything worked. both bedrooms had a balconey which was great to watch the slopes from. Under the apartments their is a garage with a ski locker room all the lockers lock and are heated. Lift 18 is very close behind the apartments and from the top of the lift you can ski down to the carosello 3000. The aprtments are well positioned in the resort with ski bus stop close by so you can get to other parts of the resort very easly, bit of a update in the kitchen would make the apartments top notch.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChesterJanitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Fabio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank valentinanestorovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank lerrygi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Federico F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livigno hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Astra
Hotel Astra
#23 of 79 in Livigno
337 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Alpi
Hotel Alpi
#14 of 79 in Livigno
277 reviews
0.4 mi away
Charme Hotel Alexander
Charme Hotel Alexander
#19 of 79 in Livigno
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Park Chalet Village
Park Chalet Village
#2 of 79 in Livigno
647 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Loredana
Hotel Loredana
#39 of 79 in Livigno
152 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Bucaneve
Hotel Bucaneve
#36 of 79 in Livigno
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bellavista Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellavista Apartments

Address: Via Saroch 418, 23030, Livigno, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Livigno
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 73 Specialty Lodging in Livigno
Price Range: $93 - $362 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bellavista Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing