We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We have just returned from 2 weeks skiing in Livigno. Stayed at LFB on a friends recommendation. Lovely apartment - location just out of the busy town suited us but still very convenient. Clean, modern and well furnished apartment - only complaint was there is no microwave in kitchen. (I love mod cons especially when on holiday!) My 2 teenage daughters battled to sleep in the double bed in the second bedroom- twin beds in the second bedroom would be a better option for family's. The downstairs gym and pool were a bonus and great after a long days skiing. The comp gowns, slippers and towels were a nice touch. Staff always welcoming and very helpful. Would definitely stay at LFB again. Thanks for the New Years eve champagne!

Room Tip: Choose a ground floor unit as it gives you easy access without having to go through garage!
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SouthAfricaLisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanuele V, Owner at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

I am sorry about what you have not founf up to expectaions, but one thing I would like to say in any of our kitchen there is indeed a Microwave embedded in the "normal" ove it just sufficed to press a different sets of buttons on the console.
KR
Emanuele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
There are newer reviews for Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 94 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

This was the third stay at LFB and we are already booked once more this year and looking for dates for next year. One of us skis the other doesn't, so it is important to have a comfortable space for the non skier. LFB more than meets this requirement. The apartments are pleasantly furnished, well kitted out, well cared for and the service excellent. For the non skier there was a small but well equipped gym, sauna etc. Only a maximum of ten minutes from the centre of town all in all this has proved to be an excellent place to stay and we look forward to many more trips.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cfpw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanuele V, Proprietario at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2014

Thank You Charles for your kind words and patronage, it's always a priviledge to welcome you at LFB. Over and over again...
Emanuele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

We had a fantastic stay at LFB apartments. Our apartment was on level 1 with a great view out to the main town and mountains. It was modern, very clean and kid friendly. With children ages 1 and 2 you have so much to travel with, so I was pleased to know that LFB supplied portable cots in excellent condition and high chairs. The rooms were a little small but with all the research I have done that is what you find in mountain resorts. We had enough space for a family of 4, and we even had a friend on the couch for some of our stay. The apartments were cleaned twice per week and the hosts were very accommodating when we requested extra linen for the fold out couch. The kitchen was well stocked with all the bits and pieces you need for cooking. We will most certainly return. Thank you for the excellent hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahna123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We stayed at LFB is Feb. with a 5 year old and 8 year old. Our 2 bedroom apartment was perfect with all the comforts of home. The ski room downstairs with boot heaters was a nice plus. The pool and sauna were very relaxing after a long day f skiing. The location is nice and quiet away from the restaurants and clubs with a beautiful view of the mountains on both sides of the valley. The ski bus stops right behind the hotel and takes you to the central walking area and all ski lifts within minutes. The internet connection was super fast. Most of all, the service was excellent. We encountered a snow storm and the owner, Emanuele went out of his way to find snow chains for our car and have them put on. We will definitely stay at LFB on our next trip to Livigno!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bunnito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanuele V, Proprietario at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

It was a pleasure for us to help so you could make the best out of your vacation...we are waiting eagerly for your next visit.
Emanuele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

i stayed with my family for a week at LFB. I found it through tripadvisor and was positively surprised when I studied their website. Everything was as described. It was a 5 minute walk to the center of the town and the blue line stopped across he chalet so you could reach he slopes very easily. The appartment was big enough for 4 people. The beds were excellent and the appartment was well maintained so there was no damages or wear and tear. The kitchen provided all neccessery utensils and top appliances (Bosch). They provide towels, slippers and bathrobes for everybody. The only downside was the size of the bathroom. Eventhough it provided all the equipment, which was top of the line, it was rather small. The pool was small but big enough to have a relaxing time as the water was 32 degrees warm. Emanuelle and his team were good hosts and I can only thank them agin for a great holiday. I can only recommend Les Fleurs Bleues for a relaxing holiday in a luxury surrounding. I will definetely come back again.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
Thank Aleksandar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emanuele V, Proprietario at Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

It was a pleasure to serve you, we are looking forward to welcome you again....
Emanuele

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

We loved our arrival at Les Fleurs Bleues! We even received a voucher for a free night of wifi and free welcome bottle of wine. The beds were comfortable and the layout of the room was great. The bathroom does have a great feel to it. They made sure we had adjoining rooms with our teenagers. The distance to the slopes was 5 minutes away and we had been driven there in a brand new car.Had dinner in the apartment and the food was great, too. We recommend it highly, it's a truly beautiful ApartHotel, and staff is super kind.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cri p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

The chalet is in a calm position, but close to the pedestrian zone.
The interior decoration is elegant and furnish with every comfort.
The atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing.
The owners are very friendly always ready to satisfy every request.
Next year we will coming for surely.
Thanks Emanuele

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philipjj B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Livigno hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Spol - Feel at Home
0.3 mi away
Hotel Francesin
Hotel Francesin
#17 of 79 in Livigno
179 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Astra
Hotel Astra
#23 of 79 in Livigno
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Baita Montana Spa Resort
1.5 mi away
Lac Salin Spa & Mountain Resort
0.7 mi away
Hotel Posta
Hotel Posta
#50 of 79 in Livigno
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel

Address: Via Marangona 155, 23030, Livigno, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Livigno
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 73 Specialty Lodging in Livigno
Price Range: $183 - $385 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Les Fleurs Bleues proposes wonderful housing solutions for rent in Livigno, Italy. Its elegant and luxurious Alpine chalets, lodges and apartments are perfect either in the summer and in the winter for people who love skiing, MTB riding and trekking. Our homes, situated in an unique and magnificent natural location, enjoy a pleasantly intimate atmosphere and at the same time first class service and structures. What's more, the limited number of rooms guarantees top level exclusivity and privacy. Each apartment has been designed by an internationally renowned architect and has the most modern technologies such as lift from the garage straight into your apartment, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Turkish bath and a fully equipped gym. Details such as heated garage and heatered cupboards for your ski boots give the best comfort that an ultramodern lodge designed for skiers can offer. In "Les Fleurs Bleues" you will find friendly hospitality just like in your own home together with the comfort of a top class hotel: a combination definitely suitable for both adults and children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Les Fleurs Bleues Chalets Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing