We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Alpi(Livigno)(Great Value!)
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Astra(Livigno)(Great Value!)
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baita Luleta(Livigno)(Great Value!)
$76
$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Marzia(Livigno)(Great Value!)
$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sonne(Livigno)
$317
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$216
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Larice(Livigno)
$179
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
403
122
8
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
122
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe cantinanice wellnessgourmet restaurantski holidayhotel guestsgreat hotelplace to staybreakfast and dinnerspacentrelocationwinterdiscobikewinesslopesvillage
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 538 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2017

The hotel is perfect for holidays in any season, whether for hiking, biking or simply relaxing. Great food, great service and a nice wellness round off the offer.
The club at the hotel is excelent for great party nights!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank haenihj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BivioReception, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Bivio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Dear haenihj,
thanks a lot for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience in our hotel and that you are appreciated from all services. We hope to see you again, also in winter period, for ski holiday!
Greetings from Bivio Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

The coolest place in Livigno, just in the town center.
The best bar in town!!!
Excellent and friendly team, answering all your needs

The perfect recipe for a summer bike holiday
Must check it during winter...

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank elitwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BivioReception, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Bivio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2017

Dear Mr. elitwin,
thank you very much for your review! we are very glad you spent a good holiday in our hotel with your bike. This year we have the new Pinarello Dogma F10 to rent. We invite you to come and visit us in Winter!
Greetings by Bivio Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

we stayed one week in the suite of the hotel bivio and we were very happy. the wellness, the two restaurants and the disco are top. the staff is more than friendly and they give the feeling to be part of their family. except for skiing and shopping we almost never quit the hotel. apero, dinner, disco all in the same place is very comfortable. a special thank to katja at the reception and alexandra at the bar - we came as guests and leave as friends - mille grazie

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Nik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BivioReception, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Bivio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear Nik L,
thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We are very glad that you had a nice stay in our hotel and that you are satisfied of our services and in particular of our staff :)
We will very happy to welcome you again, why not in summer, to discover Livigno walking, hiking and cycling!
Greetings from Bivio Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

We had a wonderful Carnival-holiday in hotel Bivio. Friendly people, good breakfast and plenty of choice at dinner. Nice renewed rooms - bathroom rather small and a bit unpractical - with excellent beds and a nice view. Toplocation in the centre/heart of Livigno and very nearby the slopes. We will be back!

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dirk_van_eynde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BivioReception, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Bivio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2017

Dear dirk_van_eynde,
thanks for your kind feedback. We are very happy that you are satisfied of our hotel. We wait you again, also in summer period, to discover Livigno with our alpine guide and to cycle with the new bikes.
Greetings from Bivio Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017

Hotel Bivio is the place to be in Livigno. Located in the ultimate center of the town. The rooms are convenient and cosy. The breakfast is overwhelming. Relaxing is possible in a luxury wellness. The Bistro offers great food and the Cantina guarantees a culinary experience. Have a drink or a bite in the bar and enjoy the great atmosphere. The staff is very friendly.

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Hans B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BivioReception, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Bivio Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2017

Dear Hans B,
thanks for your review. We are glad that you spent a great holiday at Bivio enjoying all the services we offer.
We look forward to welcoming you next year or this summer.
Kind regards,
Bivio Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews