We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ski right up to the front door”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Livigno, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Helga15a
Overijse, Belgium
1 review
“Ski right up to the front door”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a very nice stay in apartment Maya A and B. The apartments were clean, well equipped and close to the ski lift. We could ski right up to the front door! Restaurant and shops are at walking distance. People are friendly and helpful. Livigno is a nice ski area, not too crowded. We certainly go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2018
Thanks Helga, we are proud of your review, this motivates us to do even better and give even more to our customers.
The Maja apartment is one of the best choices among all our apartments, we have just made it with all the quality standards that you can put in a holiday home.
The most important thinks about this apartment is that the apartment Maja is on the ski slope, you return home in front of the front door with skis on your feet.
You will always be welcome here and we will try to always give you the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pkmax102
Eglisau, Switzerland
1 review
“Good localization for early bird skiers. You are first on the slope.”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Good localization - directly on the slope, supermarket, bars, hairdresser and ... church. Recommend for early bird skiers that want to be first on the slope.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2018
Thanks for the review, and for choosing to stay in our apartments.
The Maja apartment is the last one we have renovated and has a unique location that few have in Livigno.
We hope to see you soon as our customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandi23x
Hoeilaart, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very nice, "on the slope" apartment”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was our second time in the apartments of Chalet Matteo. Both apartments are excellent, but Maja has a small advantage: it is basically on the ski slope (well just a few meters away). Really close to the city center, groceries stores are nearby. Excellent for families with kids as well. Cozy and warm. Owners are also very nice, friendly and always on disposal (if you need something).

Would totally recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2018
Thanks Sandi for your nice review.
The Maja apartment is our last apartment just bought and completely renovated.
The apartment is equipped with high quality standards, and is one of the best we have at the moment.
Its position on the ski slope in Winter season and on the Golf course in Summer, make it unique.
We are happy that you have appreciated our service and we hope that even the next customers can come and discover it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing