We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Livigno, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Bratislav...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed 7 days. Great location, recently renovated, nice kitchen, parking in front. We will definitely come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2017
Great words !!!!
Thank you very much.
See you next Year.
Bye from Livigno...
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellstaya...
1 review
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

New apartaments, perfect location jist near the lift, close to the middle of the city, can recommended at all!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2017
Thank you for great words.
I wait you next year in my House.
Regards from Cusini's Family.
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikjcl
pandino
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
Grazie dei complimenti.
Cerchiamo sempre di offrire al cliente un soggiorno piacevole..
Vi aspettiamo ancora...
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessio V
2 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 14, 2017
Un grazie a lei sig. Volta e alla sua famiglia.
Siete stati ottimi clienti con i quali è bello creare un legame e un piacere soddisfare le vostre esigenze.
Saluti da Livigno
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
frenz73
Genoa, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2017
Le sue parole ci stimolano a continuare a migliorarci per soddisfare nel migliore dei modi le esigenze dei nostri clienti.
Ci fa molto piacere sapere che anche nelle prossime vostre vacanze volete ancora scegliere i nostri appartamenti..
Non mi resta che dire : " a presto!"
Saluti
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helmut200...
Bonn, Germany
1 review
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2016
Vielen Dank für die netten Worte.
Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder als Gast zu haben.
Die besten Wünsche für ein gutes Jahr.
Fabio
Baita Nicoletta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing