We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holliday location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Livigno, Province of Sondrio, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
nina19792...
Odense, Denmark
1 review
“Perfect holliday location”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We are a familiy of 4 who stayed at Baita Nicoletta during end December 2017.
We only have positive reviews about the location, quality and the host family.
Location is perfect, hospitality is perfect.
we stayed in one of the newly renovated appartments which was perfect, cosy, had good beds, had everything we needed for a family vacation.
Location is very close to everything, also with good public transportation options close by. They get top score from us.
Br
Nina

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 11, 2018
Thank you Mrs. Nina,
we are very happy.
You were a perfect Guest and I hope you caome again in Baita Nicoletta.
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twnwaw
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
“Very nice condo near ski lifts”
Reviewed February 12, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at Baita Nicolette for many years. Hosts are extremely kind and are always around to answer questions or provide assistance if needed. The condo is as described - absolutely clean and very cosy. Master bed is very comfortable, the sofa was fine for us, too. The kitchen is well equipped and the bath with a shower is nice. Fabio's house is perfectly located and off parking is provided. We'll come back every year and absolutely recommend the condo. Thanks Fabio for hosting us!

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2017
Beautiful words by excellent guests.
For us the most important thing is to see our customers happy.
See you next year.
Bye from Livigno and from all Cusini's Family.
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DanielaZi...
1 review
“Excellentt”
Reviewed December 26, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

It was great comfortable and good situated, good parking, confidentiality ...
Very agreeable people and excellent, helpfulness service!
Recommend!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2016
Thank you for your beautyful words. I'm very happy for your review. You are a great clients and I would be happy to have you as our guest. Best Regards Fabio and Family Cusini"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cristianl...
Ascoli Piceno, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudiaRs...
San Giorgio Piacentino, Italy
1 review
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ferdinand...
Bergamo, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Grazie..
Ormai è diversi anni che soggiorna da noi e sentirla così entusiasta della sua vacanza nei nostri appartamenti può solo che darci grande soddisfazione.
Sarà il benvenuto anche il prossimo anno.
Saluti da tutta la famiglia Cusini
Fabio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
1 review
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Vielen Dank für die schönen Worte.
Es war eine Freude, Sie als Gäste.
Wir hoffen, Sie nächstes Jahr in der Wohnung BAITA NICOLETTA sehen.
Viele Grusse
FABIO
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing