We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel super sympa”
Review of Hotel Martini

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Martini
Ranked #42 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kingmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 141 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MAx T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexGalimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stefano O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GretaGiulia183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank WildtripShark12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lignano Sabbiadoro hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Olympia
Hotel Olympia
#2 of 17 in Lignano Pineta
209 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bella Venezia Mare
Hotel Bella Venezia Mare
#13 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
165 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#33 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Daniele
Hotel Daniele
#1 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
296 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel & Wellness Fra i Pini
Hotel & Wellness Fra i Pini
#34 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
55 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Alisei
Hotel Alisei
#97 of 134 in Lignano Sabbiadoro
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Martini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Martini

Address: Viale delle Palme 47, 33054, Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy
Location: Italy > Friuli Venezia Giulia > Province of Udine > Lignano Sabbiadoro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 134 Hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro
Price Range: $115 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Martini 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a modern and welcoming lobby with reception 24/7 and bar with tables and plasma screens to enjoy the most significant events, with an eye on the outside through the large windows. We have also an active wireless service and internet point (for free the first hour) Ask at reception to rent bicycles, always free the first hour, and a 4-seater electric car, while all other services of the ‘hotel are free. The rooms are available from 14:00 on the day of arrival until 10:00 on the day of departure. The rooms are booked and confirmed only after payment of a deposit. Prices and conditions are for a minimum of three nights, with the exception of special offers or last minute. The beach service is included for a minimum of three nights. Small pets are allowed (extra charge) and subject to management approval. All our rooms are reachable by elevator, have private bathrooms with massage-shower, hair dryer, telephone, satellite tv, safe, air condition and heathing, balcony and internet connection. Our rooms are furnished in modern style. Michelle, our housekeeper will take care of you and all your needs to make you feel like home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Martini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing