We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place”
Review of Acero Rosso

Acero Rosso
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

Wonderful experience.
It was a dream.
I and my family recommend it.
Food excellent. Staff pleasant

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank elf_sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 409 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2017

Pizza is 9/10. Staff is very kind. The prices are moderate. Knives were dull, so it was so hard to cut the pizza. It may be worth asking for some sharp knives.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PeterBernat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

Untasty food....staff speak only italian so you hope in your order .....worth to visit, there is many restaurants in Lignano with better quality and less expensive

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank andrejs335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

Staff very friendly and curteous. Food came really quickly. Starter: Seafood salad, on the point. Second: Seafood pasta was delicious. Just had a wonderful evening.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ClameKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

It was the best restaurant we have been in Lignano. Not only a quite and lovely place.
We have received our meal very quick and the staff was attentive and warm.
Futhermore what we eat was not from this earth.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank angelof1860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Acero Rosso also viewed

Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
 
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento
 
Lignano Pineta, Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lignano Sabbiadoro, Province of Udine
 

Been to Acero Rosso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing