We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
40
17
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
40
17
5
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 63 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2015 via mobile

Perfect location. The stuff very friendly and caring. The breakfast is delicious. Rooms are very clean and cozy. There is a perfect pool on the territory. The beach is 2 minutes away by bike, the centre approximately 10, restaurants are as well in these area, there are some markets on the way to the beach. Loved the silence. It was our second time there and definitely perfect! Biking around Lignano we made again the same decision - if coming there again exactly we would make our decision on Fra I Pini! For certain it worth considering!

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank nataliya92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2014 via mobile

Positive points: friendly staff and a very good breakfast.
Negative points: in the shower a thick layer of mold was present on the shower hose, the room we had is outdated, the beds are to short (at least if you're taller than 1,80 m) and the air conditioning is noisy and does not cool ( If the air conditioning was cooling, it was so minimal that you did not notice).

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank horatio94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

This nice hotel is close to the beach. It has a swimming pool, but we didn't use it. The rooms were clean. It has parking spaces (for free). What I really liked - you can take small bottles of water from the fridge (for free). I loved the breakfast (it's served till 1 pm) - large selection of food and drink. Scrambled eggs were delicious :). The staff is very friendly and helpful. We communicated mostly with the boys at the reception - Marco or Federico. English or German is not a problem. Thank you, we enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2011

The hotel is nice and clean, with a vry nice pool and spa. It's close to the beach. What really makes the diffrence is th service and attention. It's a family-run bussinees och everybody was really nice and attentive. Thank you for the stay.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank czeu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews