We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
31
32
11
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
32
11
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 84 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2017

It's right at the beach and across is a pretty loud bar. More for younger people who don't sleep to early. The Staff was very very nice and helpful and the breakfast-buffet also very good for a 3-star hotel. For me the Beds are way to soft, and the room (Double) very small. The Location is where the price is I guess, overall we enjoyed the stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direzione_CRM, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Lampara, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Dear Thomas H, thank you to appreciating your stay at Hotel Lampara. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Excellent place for a nice holiday! This was our second time to come to Hotel Lampara in Lignano. We were very happy to see that the staff hasn't changed much. They welcomed us and they were happy to meet us again. We were totally satisfied with the rooms, cleaning, bar, restaurant. Wifi works in the whole hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Cuisine is excellent! Seaview, balcony is great! Perfect beach service. There are lots of possibilities to do exercises on the beach.
We would definitely go back to this hotel! Thank you Hotel Lampara!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank János S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny F, Web Marketing Manager at La Lampara, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2015

Dear János S,

thak you so much for taking the time for posting this nice feedback following your recent stay at the Hotel Lampara.

We are glad to read that for the second time you chose our Hotel for spending your Summer holiday. We are really happy that you enjoyed our Staff politeness and that the facilities of the hotel met your expectations.

We do hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.

Kindest regards,
Hotel Lampara****
Apogia Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Great place. This was our fifth holiday.It gets better and better every time.We always find other kids of my daughter's age and make new friends always.Very friendly staff. Good food and lots to good wines to choose from.. "Pasta al Ragu'" .Clean and spacious rooms and well equipped toilets.. Can't wait to be back with my daughter next year..

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank somaimpex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

We were looking for a hotel where we could bring our dog and found Hotel Lampara - only ten minutes walk to the dog´s beach, wonderful!
Staff is friendly and helpful, rooms are not too big, but ok, and a nice balcony with seaview. WIFI works in the lobby - I am looking forward to the next year, maybe they have WIFI in the rooms in the meantime ;-)

Date of stay: June 2011
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank ClaudiaS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direzione_CRM, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Lampara, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews