We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic trip”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Maraussan, Herault, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
brad11223...
Immingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic trip ”
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is set in a lovely peaceful area very spacious rooms owner was very helpful house was very clean pretty garden was immaculate has its own pool and Sumer kitchen great for a bqq parking was safe and secure in a private driveway with electric gates for easier access kids enjoyed it, shops / breads shops just down the road tv both English and French fantastic stay I will be coming here next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2018
Thank you for your kind review and I am pleased that you and your family enjoyed the villa. I look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Kind regards
Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sueknight...
Whitchurch, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great time had by all”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

House was in a perfect location. Owner very helpful and property,swimming pool, garden could not be faulted. Will definitely return for another week at least!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2017
Hi Sue
Thank you for your kind words and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Maraussan and I look forward to welcoming you and your family again
Kind regards
Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabio R
Perpignan
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Merci Fabio pour vos mots gentils et je suis tellement content que vous et votre famille aient apprecie votre sejour a Maraussan et je vous souhaite la bienvenue a l'avenir
Sincerest amities
Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing