We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cosy place with elegant touches near the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Villa Toscana
Ranked #17 of 50 Hotels in Lido Di Camaiore
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 18, 2009

We stayed six days with a small baby and we regret we did not stay longer. The staff was always helpful and attentive to all our needs. It's a small hotel but we had a room with a terrace, and a lift to get to our room (essential for our stroller). Breakfast and aperitif were served in our room or in the lovely veranda at the entrance at our choice.
The restaurant "Tuscany" deserved our loyalty and a special thank for all the pleasant and delicious meals.
Small touches as organic tuscan beauty products and good wines completed the picture. The beach is 5 minutes walk
If you are looking for a nice place to stay we warmly recommend the hotel villa toscana (a little gem in the Versilia)

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arnina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 72 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crx79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_HotelVillaToscana, Direttore at Hotel Villa Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lory1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_HotelVillaToscana, Direttore at Hotel Villa Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PAOLO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_HotelVillaToscana, Direttore at Hotel Villa Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: L'hotel sorge in una zona silenziosa nonostante sia al centro del paese
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_HotelVillaToscana, Direttore at Hotel Villa Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled solo
Thank Luisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_HotelVillaToscana, Direttore at Hotel Villa Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Cileo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
M_HotelVillaToscana, Direttore at Hotel Villa Toscana, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lido Di Camaiore hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Giulia
Hotel Giulia
#3 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
288 reviews
0.6 mi away
UNA Hotel Versilia
UNA Hotel Versilia
#1 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
1,178 reviews
0.4 mi away
GrandHotel Riviera
GrandHotel Riviera
#4 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
340 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sole e Mare
Hotel Sole e Mare
#28 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
213 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mariani
Hotel Mariani
#5 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
203 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sirio
Hotel Sirio
#9 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Toscana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Toscana

Address: Viale Cristoforo Colombo 209, 55041 Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Camaiore > Lido Di Camaiore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 50 Hotels in Lido Di Camaiore
Price Range: $53 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Toscana 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel and Restaurant Villa Toscana is the perfect choice for your stay in Versilia. Located just steps from the sea, the atmosphere is friendly and extremely welcoming. The property has 9 rooms, furnished in modern and stylish, all with private bathroom with shower, flat screen television and mini-bar. The family joined the small number of rooms, it is the best choice for those who want to be followed and pampered throughout their stay. To begin from the restaurant, where the chef not only offers daily typical dishes of Tuscan cuisine, but experiments with new dishes to give you more and different tastes. Behind the reception there will be Maria's sister Clare. The useful services are all just a few meters from the hotel. The structure also has a meeting room fully equipped and qualified personnel are able to offer the organization and management of space for the entire duration of the event. It concludes a large outdoor area, furnished in modern style, able to welcome its guests under a magnificent starry sky. So it's for business or pleasure, the restaurant Tuscan villa hotel is the best choice to stay in Lido di Camaiore ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Villa Toscana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing