We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful week in Camaiore”
Review of Hotel Milani

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Lido Di Camaiore
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Milani
Ranked #42 of 50 Hotels in Lido Di Camaiore
Reviewed July 30, 2014

We spent a marvellous week in July in Lido di Camaiore, just a few kms away from Pisa. Our Hotel Milani had a very friendly and comfortable atmosphere, the owners and the staff were all very kind and paid a lot of attention to us. The charm of the place is supported by the beautiful view on the sea. The room was clean and the furniture was rather new. I would highlight the extra large shower cabin in the bathroom.

We chose Hotel Milani because of its location directly on the seaside and we were satisfied with the beach. It is nice and clean and hotel guests get a beach umbrella, sun chairs and a discount. Free parking places need some skill to get but we only had to spend one night on a fee-paying lot.

The food, especially lunch and dinner, was tasty and varied, with good serving sizes. I appreciated that they brought the dishes on large plates and not in individual portions, so if you wanted to taste what another family member ordered, it was possible.

All in all, I think this hotel is a really nice place for a family vacation. There are a lot of shops and some bars on the corso within reach, too. I also took the chance and painted about the beautiful landscape, and we made some trips to Pisa and Florence, relatively close, where you can see great cultural heritage.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Paintergirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 79 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2013

very nice location, but not also old hotel. but still, Jessica is just wonderfull and helpfull for anything we have asked. bReakfast is very basic even limit poor but regarding the price we have payed it could be accepted. the worst thing in this hotel is the bathroom. they should renovate all of them, very old, shower is not working correctly.
biside all the bad point, the hotel is well located but more for family with children as it s just in front of the ocean.
Cheers

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank youness y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevinric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giovanni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank vortex82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank matteocarmassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank ricobello2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lido Di Camaiore hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sole e Mare
Hotel Sole e Mare
#27 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
214 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Gigliola
Hotel Gigliola
#36 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
170 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mariani
Hotel Mariani
#5 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Prestige
Hotel Prestige
#28 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
74 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Laurin
Hotel Laurin
#34 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
80 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sirio
Hotel Sirio
#7 of 50 in Lido Di Camaiore
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Milani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Milani

Address: Viale Pistelli 131, Lido Di Camaiore, Camaiore, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Camaiore > Lido Di Camaiore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 50 Hotels in Lido Di Camaiore
Price Range: $60 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Milani 3*
Number of rooms: 45

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing