We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel al Sorriso Greenpark & Wellness
Ranked #7 of 32 Hotels in Levico Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 14, 2007

We spent a brilliant week at the Hotel Al Sorriso in August. Our trip coincided with a stay there by the Genoa Football Team,(very exciting for our three children), but this did not detract at all from our holiday or the hospitality shown to us by the hotel staff. Although many of the staff only had a limited understanding of the English language, they went out of their way to ensure we were well looked after, and we had great fun practising our limited Italian.
Our rooms, although fairly basic, were clean and more than adequate.
We stayed at the hotel on a half board basis and were very impressed with the choice of food. The hotel quotes on it's website as providing traditional food and fresh ingredients from Trentino, (an Italian/German mix), this appeared to be the case, the food was lovely.
We didn't spend much time in the hotel pool as it was indoors, but approx 2 minutes walk from the hotel is Lake Levico, a crystal clear lake, very safe for swimming.
We would not hesitate to recommend this lovely hotel and area to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jem24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (352)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Anatagawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Valentina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Michela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca_explorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Ermanno S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank MariandNicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Levico Terme hotels
0.4 mi away
BellaVista Relax Hotel
BellaVista Relax Hotel
#10 of 32 in Levico Terme
415 reviews
0.2 mi away
Parc Hotel Du Lac
Parc Hotel Du Lac
#3 of 32 in Levico Terme
792 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Imperial Levio Terme
Grand Hotel Imperial Levio Terme
#14 of 32 in Levico Terme
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Eden Hotel
Eden Hotel
#5 of 32 in Levico Terme
387 reviews
0.4 mi away
B612 Hotel
B612 Hotel
#6 of 32 in Levico Terme
185 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Romanda
Hotel Romanda
#9 of 32 in Levico Terme
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel al Sorriso Greenpark & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel al Sorriso Greenpark & Wellness

Address: Via Giovanni Segantini 14, 38056 Levico Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Levico Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 32 Hotels in Levico Terme
Price Range: $144 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel al Sorriso Greenpark & Wellness 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel al Sorriso Greenpark & Wellness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing