We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“was really happy to stay there”
Review of Hotel Villa Regina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Villa Regina
Ranked #18 of 32 Hotels in Levico Terme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2013

our car brake down and after few hours of stress...(we was travelling with four kids and our Grandma)
we was lucky to find this great place
the hotel its family owned and the people over there are great ,very very helpful ...super friendly
a real pleasure..
actually we was booking our place near Venedig ...but my mother would love to stay there for longer ...the Terme and playground for the kids is in front of the hotel

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michele L, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Regina, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,
Grazie per aver recensito il nostro Hotel.
Siamo felici che si sia trovato bene da noi e l'aspettiamo con piacere per un altro soggiorno a Levico.
Grazie
Michele Libardoni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Andrea o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank selvatico62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank inuit65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jammain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
Thank arfo86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Levico Terme hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Romanda
Hotel Romanda
#8 of 32 in Levico Terme
339 reviews
0.0 mi away
BellaVista Relax Hotel
BellaVista Relax Hotel
#9 of 32 in Levico Terme
410 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel & Restaurant Liberty
Hotel & Restaurant Liberty
#10 of 32 in Levico Terme
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Eden Hotel
Eden Hotel
#5 of 32 in Levico Terme
382 reviews
0.1 mi away
Elite
Elite
#11 of 32 in Levico Terme
210 reviews
0.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Imperial Levio Terme
Grand Hotel Imperial Levio Terme
#13 of 32 in Levico Terme
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Regina

Address: Via Vittorio Emanuele 8, 38056 Levico Terme, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Levico Terme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 32 Hotels in Levico Terme
Price Range: $96 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Villa Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing