We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of B&B La Corte Lecce

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
B&B La Corte Lecce
Ranked #44 of 329 Lecce B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 12, 2013

I was visiting Lecce for a conference that took place in the Rettorato of the University of Salento, that is literally around the corner from this Bed & Breakfast. I chose this accommodation because it was the closest one from the conference, and was very happy with the choice. A colleague also chose it and ours were the only two rooms in the second floor. There was also a kitchen in our floor that we shared. I found it very convenient.
Also, the host, Francesco, was very helpful and friendly: picked me up at the railway station, brought me to the hotel, and advised me about everything I needed to find.
There is an internet shop very near, as well as a grocery store open also on Sundays. The location is quiet, and is about half way between the railway station and the historical center, very convenient.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 91 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2013

He went above and beyond what might be expected. We had to make an important lunchtime appointment across town, and knew we would get lost. He led us there on his scooter while we followed in our car. He also helped us in other ways that enabled us to more fully enjoy our visit to Lecce. He saved us from what might have been a disaster, and was charming and gracios in every way. And the location of the B and B can't be beat!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FandJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stes80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Simona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
Thank Funkj T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank emgi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lecce hotels
0.3 mi away
La Bella Lecce B&B
La Bella Lecce B&B
#13 of 329 in Lecce
253 reviews
0.8 mi away
B&B Matteo da Lecce
B&B Matteo da Lecce
#101 of 329 in Lecce
30 reviews
0.4 mi away
White Suite B&B
White Suite B&B
#48 of 329 in Lecce
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
B&B Corte Barocca
B&B Corte Barocca
#40 of 329 in Lecce
83 reviews
0.4 mi away
Leccesalento B&B
Leccesalento B&B
#42 of 329 in Lecce
150 reviews
0.4 mi away
B&B Sant’Oronzo
B&B Sant’Oronzo
#99 of 329 in Lecce
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B La Corte Lecce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B La Corte Lecce

Address: Via Roberto Caracciolo 24, 73100, Lecce, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Lecce
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 329 B&Bs / Inns in Lecce
Price Range: $55 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"La Corte" Bed & Breakfats is located in the heart of the historical centre of Lecce, 500 mt far from the railway station.Wrapped by the gorgeous and warm colours of the “Pietra Leccese”, the local stone that is unique to the town and thanks to its ideal and central position, the building will let you admire the wonderful monuments that date back to the roman and baroque age and enjoy the “movida leccese” nights ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B La Corte Lecce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing