We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptionally comfortable apartment in the heart of the old city”
Review of Suite le Giravolte

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lecce
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Suite le Giravolte
Ranked #202 of 321 Lecce B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Exceptionally comfortable and well equipped apartment in heart of old city .An ideal base to relax and explore Lecce. There are four spacious first floor rooms; which include a large bedroom and attached bathroom and shower, a kitchen and sitting room furnished with sofa, table and chairs. In addition there is a wonderful roof top area with sun beds and further table and chairs. The whole area is edged with plants and is ideal for breakfast or a glass of local wine at the end of the day.
The owner has taken a great deal of care with the furnishing and fittings and could not be more helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malcolm139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Suite le Giravolte
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alessio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GIAKIKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank federica m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clemse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lecce hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lecce
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Leone di Messapia Hotel & Conference
1.7 mi away
Arthotel & Park Lecce
Arthotel & Park Lecce
#11 of 21 in Lecce
782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
LARALA' ai giardini bed&breakfast
0.9 mi away
8piuhotel
8piuhotel
#1 of 21 in Lecce
1,206 reviews
1.3 mi away
B&B Luxury
B&B Luxury
#73 of 321 in Lecce
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite le Giravolte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite le Giravolte

Address: Via Ermenegildo Persone' 33, 73100, Lecce, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Lecce
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #202 of 321 B&Bs / Inns in Lecce
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Suite le Giravolte is composed of a large living room with sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen and a bedroom with a luxury bathroom with shower.In the living room there is a stair which goes up to the panoramic terrace where there's a laundry, it is furnished with two sunbeds, a gazebo, a canopy tent and many plants and coloured flowers which create a relaxing and romantic atmosphere. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing