We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A charming place to stay right in the center of Lecce”
Review of Palazzo Belli B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Palazzo Belli B&B
Ranked #100 of 326 Lecce B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 24, 2012

A very nice and cosy B&B right in the center of Lecce. Located in a beatiful historical building, it provides the right atmosphere. The parking is free of charge (a parking permit provided by the owners). The guys were really helpful and friendly. Breakfast was in the adjacent nice bar.
The only slight minus was that bed matress and sleeping pillows were of a cheap kind. Maybe not that comfortable if you want to stay for more than one night. I guess this could be easily improved.
Nevertheless, in our opinion this may be one of the best option in the city.

Room Tip: We had the one with a street view, very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happy-felix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 54 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedere delle stanze verso il giardino interno.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sergiixx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank piero c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ercumentyuksel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ciel01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: non la dependance!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fede71Genova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dipende solo dal numero degli ospiti. La suite è più grande, ovviamente.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lecce hotels
0.2 mi away
Patria Palace Hotel
Patria Palace Hotel
#3 of 21 in Lecce
709 reviews
0.1 mi away
Santa Chiara Suite Hotel
0.4 mi away
Palazzo dei Dondoli
Palazzo dei Dondoli
#14 of 326 in Lecce
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Centro Storico
Centro Storico
#3 of 326 in Lecce
331 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Bella Lecce B&B
La Bella Lecce B&B
#12 of 326 in Lecce
250 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mantatelure
Mantatelure
#1 of 326 in Lecce
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palazzo Belli B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palazzo Belli B&B

Address: Corso Vittorio Emanuele II 33, 73100, Lecce, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Lecce
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 326 B&Bs / Inns in Lecce
Price Range: $72 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palazzo Belli B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Palazzo Belli B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing