We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple, clean, friendly and helpful.”
Review of Hotel Benacus

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Benacus
Ranked #27 of 27 Hotels in Lazise
Reviewed February 11, 2011

For my first trip abroad this was just an excellent place to stay. Helpful staff, clean and well appointed rooms and a good traditional breakfast to start the day. Can't fault it for the price we paid.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WJM73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Benacus
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank laura_96TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank michaelgA8826FK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank P907DHchristiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
2  Thank Marco C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Stephany A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lazise hotels
0.1 mi away
Albergo Tecla
Albergo Tecla
#24 of 27 in Lazise
63 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Le Mura
Hotel Le Mura
#16 of 27 in Lazise
82 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Ristorante alla Grotta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Cansignorio
Hotel Villa Cansignorio
#22 of 27 in Lazise
19 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cangrande Hotel
Cangrande Hotel
#23 of 27 in Lazise
71 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Castello San Antonio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Benacus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Benacus

Address: Via Roma 10, 37017, Lazise, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Lazise
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 27 Hotels in Lazise
Price Range: $114 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Benacus 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Benacus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Benacus Lazise, Lake Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing