We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo albergo!”
Review of Hotel Saraceno

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Isola Del Giglio
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Saraceno
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Isola Del Giglio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BabsRoma_Italia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 331 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alessandro74_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jambina76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frizzio71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom_Slick_001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaAntonietta80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sersoldier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Isola Del Giglio
1 mi away
Hotel Arenella
Hotel Arenella
#1 of 10 in Isola Del Giglio
316 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Castello Monticello
Hotel Castello Monticello
#7 of 10 in Isola Del Giglio
155 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bahamas
Hotel Bahamas
#4 of 10 in Isola Del Giglio
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Hotel Torre di Cala Piccola
Hotel Torre di Cala Piccola
#1 of 1 in Cala Piccola
769 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Giardino Delle Palme
Hotel Giardino Delle Palme
#3 of 10 in Isola Del Giglio
153 reviews
11.1 mi away
Hotel Vittoria
Hotel Vittoria
#5 of 5 in Porto Santo Stefano
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saraceno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saraceno

Address: Via del Saraceno 69, 58012, Isola Del Giglio, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Grosseto > Isola Del Giglio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Isola Del Giglio
Price Range: $92 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Saraceno Hotel is ideal for those who want a relaxing holiday in perfect harmony with nature and with the sea, in a place where the beautiful vistas and the quiet of Giglio's reef meet each other. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing